offered by

Natural Heritage staff directory

Contact information for all NHESP staff
Questions? Telephone
Administration and General Information (508) 389-6360
Publications (508) 389-6300
Regulatory Review (North/Central/Western Massachusetts) (508) 389-6357
Regulatory Review (Southeastern Massachusetts/Cape & Islands) (508) 389-6385
Data (508) 389-6383
GIS (508) 389-6375
Vernal Pools (508) 389-6373

Staff Directory

Title Name Contact Information
Tom French Assistant Director of DFW for NHESP

(508) 389-6355
tom.french@state.ma.us

Jesse Leddick Chief of Regulatory Review

(508) 389-6386
jesse.leddick@state.ma.us

Jonathan Regosin Chief of Conservation Science

(508) 389-6376
jonathan.regosin@state.ma.us

     
Tara Boswell GIS Manager

(508) 389-6375
tara.boswell@state.ma.us

Daniel Bove Restoration Ecologist

(508) 389-6382
daniel.bove@state.ma.us

Elaine Brewer Outreach Specialist

(508) 389-6344
elaine.brewer@state.ma.us

Chris Buelow Senior Restoration Ecologist

(508) 389-6350
chris.buelow@state.ma.us

Caren Caljouw Prescribed Fire Program Manager

(508) 389-6395
caren.caljouw@state.ma.us

Melany Cheeseman Endangered Species Review Assistant

(508) 389-6357
melany.cheeseman@state.ma.us

Karen Dolan Finance & Projects Administrator

(508) 389-6349
karen.dolan@state.ma.us

Karro Frost Conservation Planning Botanist

(508) 389-6390
karro.frost@state.ma.us

Lauren Glorioso Endangered Species Review Biologist

(508) 389-6361
lauren.glorioso@state.ma.us

Lynn Harper Habitat Protection Specialist

(508) 389-6351
lynn.harper@state.ma.us

Peter Hazelton Aquatic Ecologist

(508) 389-6389
peter.hazelton@state.ma.us

Amy Hoenig Endangered Species Review Biologist

(508) 389-6364
amy.hoenig@state.ma.us

Emily Holt Endangered Species Review Assistant

(508) 389-6385
emily.holt@state.ma.us

Tara Huguenin Conservation Data Specialist

(508) 389-6368
tara.huguenin@state.ma.us

Mike Jones State Herpetologist

(508) 389-7863
michael.t.jones@state.ma.us

Jacob Kubel Conservation Scientist

(508) 389-6373
jacob.kubel@state.ma.us

Michael Lachance Conservation Data Specialist

(508) 389-6370
michael.lachance@state.ma.us

Jennifer Longsdorf NHESP Program Coordinator

(508) 389-6360
jennifer.longsdorf@state.ma.us

Lisa MacGillivray Habitat Mapping Biologist/Data Specialist

(508) 389-6365
lisa.macgillivray@state.ma.us

Sarah Maier Database Manager

(508) 389-6383
sarah.maier@state.ma.us

Misty-Anne Marold Senior Endangered Species Review Biologist

(508) 389-6356
misty-anne.marold@state.ma.us

Carolyn Mostello Coastal Waterbird Biologist

(508) 389-6372
carolyn.mostello@state.ma.us

Mike Nelson Invertebrate Zoologist

(508) 389-6374
mike.nelson@state.ma.us

David Paulson Senior Endangered Species Review Biologist

(508) 389-6366
david.paulson@state.ma.us

Amanda Veinotte Administrative Coordinator

(508) 389-6380
amanda.veinotte@state.ma.us

Andrew Vitz State Ornithologist

(508) 389-6394
andrew.vitz@state.ma.us

Robert Wernerehl State Botanist

(508) 389-7818
robert.wernerehl@state.ma.us

Rebekah Zimmerer Endangered Species Review Biologist

(508) 389-6354
rebekah.zimmerer@state.ma.us

 

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Feedback