Natural Heritage staff directory

Contact information for all NHESP staff
Questions? Telephone
Administration and General Information 508-389-6360
Publications 508-389-6300
Regulatory Review 508-389-6385
Data 508-389-6383
GIS 508-389-6375
Vernal Pools 508-389-6373

 

Staff Directory

All phones start with 508-389, then the extension
Name Title Phone Email
Tom French Assistant Director of DFW for NHESP x6355 tom.french@state.ma.us
Jonathan Regosin Chief of Conservation Science x6376 jonathan.regosin@state.ma.us
       
Tara Boswell GIS Manager x6375 tara.boswell@state.ma.us
Elaine Brewer Outreach Specialist x6344 elaine.brewer@state.ma.us
Chris Buelow Restoration Ecologist x6350 chris.buelow@state.ma.us
Melany Cheeseman Endangered Species Review Assistant x6357 melany.cheeseman@state.ma.us
Karen Dolan Finance & Projects Administrator x6349 karen.dolan@state.ma.us
Karro Frost Conservation Planning Botanist x6390 karro.frost@state.ma.us
Lauren Glorioso Endangered Species Review Biologist x6361 lauren.glorioso@state.ma.us
Lynn Harper Habitat Protection Specialist x6351 lynn.harper@state.ma.us
Peter Hazelton Aquatic Ecologist x6389 peter.hazelton@state.ma.us
Amy Hoenig Endangered Species Review Biologist x6364 amy.hoenig@state.ma.us
Emily Holt Senior Endangered Species Review Assistant x6385 emily.holt@state.ma.us
Tara Huguenin Conservation Data Specialist x6368 tara.huguenin@state.ma.us
Mike Jones State Herpetologist x7863 michael.t.jones@state.ma.us
Jacob Kubel Conservation Scientist x6373 jacob.kubel@state.ma.us
Michael Lachance Conservation Data Specialist x6370 michael.lachance@state.ma.us
Jesse Leddick Endangered Species Review Biologist x6386 jesse.leddick@state.ma.us
Jennifer Longsdorf NHESP Program Coordinator x6360 jennifer.longsdorf@state.ma.us
Lisa MacGillivray Habitat Mapping Biologist/Data Specialist x6365 lisa.macgillivray@state.ma.us
Sarah Maier Database Manager x6383 sarah.maier@state.ma.us
Misty-Anne Marold Senior Endangered Species Review Biologist x6356 misty-anne.marold@state.ma.us
Carolyn Mostello Coastal Waterbird Biologist x6372 carolyn.mostello@state.ma.us
Mike Nelson Invertebrate Zoologist x6374 mike.nelson@state.ma.us
David Paulson Endangered Species Review Biologist x6366 david.paulson@state.ma.us
Amanda Veinotte Administrative Coordinator x6380 amanda.veinotte@state.ma.us
Andrew Vitz State Ornithologist x6394 andrew.vitz@state.ma.us
Robert Wernerehl State Botanist x7818 robert.wernerehl@state.ma.us

 

Feedback

Tell us what you think