Social workers board members

Updated January 2021

Current members

Individuals who are interested in an appointment to the Board should call the office or submit a letter of intent and current resume to Board.

Board Member


Dana Y. Zais, LICSW, Chair


Richard Powers, LSW, Vice Chair


Quanesha Boykins, LSWA, Secretary


Melanie Robinson Findlay, LICSW, CCHP


Jeffrey J. Trant, LCSW


Shaynah M. Barnes, Public Member


Help Us Improve with your feedback