

POST COMMISSION LIST OF OFFICER STATUS AS OF 3/29/2024 DECERTIFIED LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS

OFFICER	DEPARTMENT	ID	CERTIFICATION #
Chappell, Justin	Formerly of Weymouth Police Department	9998-2586	CHA-R2022-10674
Curtis, Christopher	Formerly of Boston Police Department	8108-2049	CUR-R2022-2753171
Donnelly, John	Formerly of Woburn Police Department	9999-7574	DON-R2022-83306
Eracleo, Michael	Formerly of Acton Police Department	9997-1044	ERA-R2022-10039
Farwell, Matthew	Formerly of Stoughton Police Department, Resigned in Lieu of	9998-2053	FAR-R2022-2754810
Fontaine, Ernest	Formerly of Fitchburg State University Police Department	9999-8295	FON-R2022-10056
Forte, David	Formerly of Needham Police Department	9997-8110	FOR-R2022-460706
Kennedy, Robert	Formerly of Stoneham Police Department	9998-0844	SUSP23113016
Morales, Tomas	Formerly of Woburn Police Department	230711*	SUSP23113009
Pomeroy, Brian	Formerly of West Springfield Police Department	9998-2267	SUSP23113011
Quilty, James	Formerly of Natick Police Department	9997-8067	NDI-2023-9997-8067
Senecal, Darren	Formerly of Mount Wachusett Community College	0419-5979	NDI-2023-0419-5979
Vieira, Carlos	Formerly of Lawrence Police Department	9997-6144	NDI-2023-9997-6144
Whitman, Daniel	Formerly of Tyngsborough Police Department	9999-3337	NDI-2023-9999-3337

14