Massachusetts Workforce Investment Boards
 

Berkshire

Berkshire County Regional Employment Board, Inc.

Heather Boulger, Executive Director

66 Allen Street

Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201

(413) 442-7177

heather@berkshirereb.org

http://www.berkshirereb.org/

 

Boston

Boston Private Industry Council

Neil Sullivan, Executive Director

2 Oliver Street 7th Floor

Boston, Massachusetts 02109

(617) 423-3755

neil.sullivan@bostonpic.org

http://www.bostonpic.org/

 

Bristol

Bristol Workforce Investment Board

Thomas Perreira, Executive Director

One Government Center 5th Fl.

Fall River, Massachusetts 02722

(508) 675-1165

tperreira@detma.org

http://www.bristolwib.org/

 

Brockton

Brockton Area Workforce Investment Board

Sheila Sullivan-Jardim, Executive Director

34 School Street

Brockton, Massachusetts 02301

(508) 584-3234 Ext. 13

ssjardim@bawib.org

http://bawib.org/

 

Cape Cod and Islands

Cape Cod and Islands Workforce Investment Board

David Augustinho, Executive Director

426 North Street

Suite 9

Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601

(508) 775-5900

david@ciwib.org

http://ciwib.org/

 

Central Massachusetts

Central Mass Workforce Investment Board

Jeffrey Turgeon, Executive Director

44 Front Street Suite 300

Worcester, Massachusetts 01608-1712

(508) 799-1590

jturgeon@worcesterma.gov

http://www.cmwib.org/

 

Franklin and Hampshire

Franklin Hampshire Regional Employment Board

Patricia Crosby, Executive Director

One Arch Place

Greenfield, Massachusetts 01301

(413) 773-1835

fhreb@crocker.com

http://franklinhampshirereb.org/

 

Greater Lowell

Greater Lowell Workforce Investment Board

Gail Brown, Executive Director

107 Merrimack Street

Lowell, Massachusetts 01852

(978) 805-4804

Gail.Brown@cclowell.org

http://www.glwib.org/

 

 

Greater New Bedford

Greater New Bedford Workforce Investment Board, Inc.

Leonard Coriaty, Executive Director/CEO

227 Union Street Suite 206

New Bedford, Massachusetts 02740-5950

(508) 979-1504 Ext. 19

lcoriaty@gnbwib.org

http://www.gnbwib.org/

 

Hampden

Regional Employment Board of Hampden County, Inc.

David Cruise, Executive Director

1441 Main Street, 1st Floor

Springfield, Massachusetts 01103

(413) 755-1357

dcruise@rebhc.org

http://www.rebhc.org/

 

Lower Merrimack Valley

Merrimack Valley Workforce Investment Board

Rafael Abislaiman, Executive Director

439 South Union Street, Suite 102

Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

(978) 682-7099

rabislaiman@mvwib.org

http://www.mvwib.org/

 

Metro North

Metro North Regional Employment Board

Linda Bass, Executive Director

125 Cambridge Park Drive

Cambridge, Massachusetts 02140

(617) 864-1500

lbass@mnreb.org

http://www.mnreb.org/

 

Metro South/West

Partnerships for a Skilled Workforce

Sylvia Beville, Executive Director

420 Lakeside Avenue, 3rd Floor

Marlborough, Massachusetts 01752

(508) 281-6910

sbeville@pswinc.org

http://www.pswinc.org/

 

North Central

North Central Workforce Investment Board

Tim Sappington, Executive Director

1355 Central Street

Leominster, Massachusetts 01453

(978) 534-1023

tsncmwib@comcast.net

http://www.ncmwib.org/

 

North Shore

North Shore Workforce Investment Board

Mary Sarris, Executive Director

70 Washington Street Suite 314

Salem, Massachusetts 01970

(978) 741-3805

msarris@northshorewib.com

http://www.northshorewib.com/

 

South Shore

South Shore Workforce Investment Board

Joyce Livramento-Young, Executive Director

15 Cottage Avenue, Suite 302

Quincy, Massachusetts 02169

(617) 328-7001 Ext. 102

jlyoung@sswib.org

http://southshorewib.org/

 

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Workforce Investment Board

Cheryl Scott, Director

1 Ashburton Place Room 2111

Boston, Massachusetts 02108

(617) 626-7112

cheryl.scott@state.ma.us

http://www.mass.gov/lwd/eolwd/mwib/

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.