Massachusetts Workforce Investment Boards
 

Berkshire
Berkshire County Regional Employment Board, Inc.
Heather Boulger, Executive Director
66 Allen Street
Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201
(413) 442-7177
heather@berkshirereb.org
http://www.berkshirereb.org/

Boston
Boston Private Industry Council
Neil Sullivan, Executive Director
2 Oliver Street 7th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02109
(617) 423-3755
neil.sullivan@bostonpic.org
http://www.bostonpic.org/

Bristol
Bristol Workforce Investment Board
Thomas Perreira, Executive Director
One Government Center 5th Fl.
Fall River, Massachusetts 02722
(508) 675-1165
tperreira@bristoljobs.org
http://www.bristolwib.org/

Brockton
Brockton Area Workforce Investment Board
Sheila Sullivan-Jardim, Executive Director
34 School Street
Brockton, Massachusetts 02301
(508) 584-3234 Ext. 13
ssjardim@bawib.org
http://bawib.org/

Cape Cod and Islands
Cape Cod and Islands Workforce Investment Board
David Augustinho, Executive Director
426 North Street
Suite 9
Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601
(508) 775-5900
david@ciwib.org
http://ciwib.org/

Central Massachusetts
Central Mass Workforce Investment Board
Jeffrey Turgeon, Executive Director
44 Front Street Suite 300
Worcester, Massachusetts 01608-1712
(508) 799-1590
turgeonj@worcesterma.gov
http://www.cmwib.org/

Franklin and Hampshire
Franklin Hampshire Regional Employment Board
Patricia Crosby, Executive Director
One Arch Place
Greenfield, Massachusetts 01301
(413) 773-1835
director@fhreb.org
http://franklinhampshirereb.org/

Greater Lowell
Greater Lowell Workforce Investment Board
Gail Brown, Executive Director
107 Merrimack Street
Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
(978) 805-4804
Gail.Brown@cclowell.org
http://www.glwib.org/

Greater New Bedford
Greater New Bedford Workforce Development Board, Inc.
Jim Oliveira, Acting Executive Director
1213 Purchase Street, 2nd Floor
New Bedford, MA 02740-6694
(508) 979-5680
JOliveria@gnbwib.org
http://www.gnbwib.org/

Hampden
Regional Employment Board of Hampden County, Inc.
David Cruise, Executive Director
1441 Main Street, 1st Floor
Springfield, Massachusetts 01103
(413) 755-1357
dcruise@rebhc.org
http://www.rebhc.org/

Lower Merrimack Valley
Merrimack Valley Workforce Investment Board
Rafael Abislaiman, Executive Director
439 South Union Street, Suite 102
Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843
(978) 682-7099
rabislaiman@mvwib.org
http://www.mvwib.org/

Metro North
Metro North Regional Employment Board
Sunny Schwartz, Executive Director
125 Cambridge Park Drive
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02140
(617) 864-1500
sschwartz@mnreb.org
http://www.mnreb.org/

Metro South/West
Partnerships for a Skilled Workforce
Sylvia Beville, Executive Director
420 Lakeside Avenue, 3rd Floor
Marlborough, Massachusetts 01752
(508) 281-6910
sbeville@pswinc.org
http://www.pswinc.org/

North Central
North Central Workforce Investment Board
Tim Sappington, Executive Director
1355 Central Street
Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
(978) 534-1023
tsncmwib@comcast.net
http://www.ncmwib.org/

North Shore
North Shore Workforce Investment Board
Mary Sarris, Executive Director
70 Washington Street Suite 314
Salem, Massachusetts 01970
(978) 741-3805
msarris@northshorewib.com
http://www.northshorewib.com/

South Shore
South Shore Workforce Investment Board
Joyce Livramento-Young, Executive Director
15 Cottage Avenue, Suite 302
Quincy, Massachusetts 02169
(617) 328-7001 Ext. 102
jlyoung@sswib.org
http://southshorewib.org/

Massachusetts
Massachusetts Workforce Development Board
Cheryl Scott, Executive Director
19 Staniford Street, 4th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
(617) 626-7112
cheryl.scott@state.ma.us
http://www.mass.gov/lwd/eolwd/mwib/