The Commonwealth of Massachusetts - Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission
Contact Us
617-727-3040
Home Licensing Division Enforecment Division Download Forms FAQ's  
 
Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission

Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission
239 Causeway Street - First Floor
Boston MA, 02114
617-727-3040

Printable Directions and Parking Information

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: (617)-727-3040

ADMINISTRATION FAX: (617)-727-1510

LICENSING FAX: (617)-727-1258

INVESTIGATION FAX: (617)-727-3065


NAME
EXT.
EMAIL
ADMINISTRATION
RECEPTION
Elizabeth Marshall
710
emarshall@tre.state.ma.us
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ralph Sacramone
731
rsacramone@tre.state.ma.us
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Renata Thomas
739
rthomas@tre.state.ma.us
COMMISSION ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Hearings/Appeals)
Patricia Hathaway
738
phathaway@tre.state.ma.us
LEGAL
GENERAL COUNSEL
Kris Foster
717
kfoster@tre.state.ma.us
PARALEGAL
Kyle Gill
741
kgill@tre.state.ma.us
LICENSING
SUPERVISOR OF LICENSING
Ryan Melville
718
rmelville@tre.state.ma.us
LICENSING STAFF
Deron Egbuche
723
degbuche@tre.state.ma.us
LICENSING STAFF
Hurshel Langham
719
hlangham@tre.state.ma.us
LICENSING STAFF
Ivy Maiorino
749
imaiorino@tre.state.ma.us
LICENSING STAFF
Sabrina Luc
721
sluc@tre.state.ma.us
LICENSING ASSISTANT
Owen Church
720
ochurch@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATION
CHIEF INVESTIGATOR
Ted Mahoney
714
fmahony@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Rose Egan-Bailey
727
rbailey@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Jamie Binienda
722
jbinienda@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Jack Carey
736
jcarey@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Brad Doyle
713
bdoyle@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Joseph DiCicco
737
jdicicco@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Training Coordinator
Caroline Guarino-Wilichoski
735
cwilichoski@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Tim Hooton
734
thooton@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Dennis Keefe
725
dkeefe@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Mark Kenny
724
mkenny@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Jan Kujawski
733
jkujawski@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Lisa Lordan
729
llordan@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Michael Teehan
732
mteehan@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Christopher Temple
726
ctemple@tre.state.ma.us
INVESTIGATOR
Nicholas Velez
742
nvelez@tre.state.ma.us
GENERAL INVESTIGATOR LINE
722
 
COMPLAINT LINE
730

Email & Bookmark
| More


Public Record Request Form PDF

Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission
Treasurer Deborah B. Goldberg

Commission Chairman
Kim S. Gainsboro, Esq.
Associate Commissioner
Elizabeth A. Lashway, Esq.
Associate Commissioner
Kathleen McNally, Esq.
Executive Director
Ralph Sacramone

 


 

Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission