Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission Staff Directory (ABCC)

Find your ABCC representative here.

Find who you need from the Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission with our master staff directory.

Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission
239 Causeway Street, 1st Floor
Boston MA, 02114
(617) 727-3040

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: (617) 727-3040
ADMINISTRATION FAX: (617) 727-1510
LICENSING FAX: (617) 727-1258

Commissioners

Commission Chairman
Jean M. Lorizio, Esq.

Associate Commissioner
Elizabeth A. Lashway, Esq. 

Associate Commissioner
Kathleen McNally, Esq.
 

Administration

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ralph Sacramone, x731
rsacramone@tre.state.ma.us

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Renata Thomas, x739
rthomas@tre.state.ma.us

COMMISSION ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Hearings/Appeals)
Patricia Hathaway, x738
phathaway@tre.state.ma.us

RECEPTION
Elizabeth Marshall, x710
emarshall@tre.state.ma.us

GENERAL COUNSEL
Kris Foster, x717
kfoster@tre.state.ma.us

Licensing

SUPERVISOR OF LICENSING
Ryan Melville, x718
rmelville@tre.state.ma.us

LICENSING STAFF

Deron Egbuche, x723
degbuche@tre.state.ma.us

Hurshel Langham, x719
hlangham@tre.state.ma.us

Ivy Maiorino, x749
imaiorino@tre.state.ma.us

Sabrina Luc, x721
sluc@tre.state.ma.us

Investigation

MAIN COMPLAINT LINE: x730

CHIEF INVESTIGATOR
Ted Mahoney, x714
fmahony@tre.state.ma.us
 

INVESTIGATORS

Rose Egan-Bailey, x727
rbailey@tre.state.ma.us

Jamie Binienda, x722
jbinienda@tre.state.ma.us

Jack Carey, x736
jcarey@tre.state.ma.us

Brad Doyle, x713
bdoyle@tre.state.ma.us

Joseph DiCicco, x737
jdicicco@tre.state.ma.us

Training Coordinator
Caroline Guarino-Wilichoski, x735
cwilichoski@tre.state.ma.us

Tim Hooton, x734
thooton@tre.state.ma.us

Dennis Keefe, x725
dkeefe@tre.state.ma.us

Mark Kenny, x724
mkenny@tre.state.ma.us

Jan Kujawski, x733
jkujawski@tre.state.ma.us

Lisa Lordan, x729
llordan@tre.state.ma.us

Michael Teehan, x732
mteehan@tre.state.ma.us

Christopher Temple, x726
ctemple@tre.state.ma.us

Nicholas Velez, x742
nvelez@tre.state.ma.us

Feedback

Tell us what you think