This page, Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission Staff Directory (ABCC), is part of
This page, Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission Staff Directory (ABCC), is offered by

Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission Staff Directory (ABCC)

Find your ABCC representative here.

Find who you need from the Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission with our master staff directory.

Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission
95 Fourth Street, Suite 3

Chelsea, MA 02150-2358
 

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: (617) 727-3040
ADMINISTRATION FAX: (617) 727-1510
LICENSING FAX: (617) 727-1258

Commissioners

Commission Chairman
Jean M. Lorizio, Esq.

Associate Commissioner
Crystal L. Matthews, Esq. 

Associate Commissioner
Deborah A. Baglio, Esq.

Administration

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ralph Sacramone, x731
rsacramone@tre.state.ma.us

COMMISSION ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Hearings/Appeals)
Patricia Hathaway, x738
phathaway@tre.state.ma.us

RECEPTION
Elizabeth Marshall, x710
emarshall@tre.state.ma.us

Legal

GENERAL COUNSEL
Kris Foster, x717
kfoster@tre.state.ma.us

ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL
Kyle Gill, x744
kyle.e.gill@tre.state.ma.us

 

Licensing

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ryan Melville, x718
rmelville@tre.state.ma.us

SUPERVISOR OF LICENSING
Sean Walsh, x749
smwalsh@tre.state.ma.us

LICENSING STAFF

Deron Egbuche, x723
degbuche@tre.state.ma.us

Hurshel Langham, x719
hlangham@tre.state.ma.us

Sabrina Luc, x721
sluc@tre.state.ma.us

Hamza Suhail, x703
hsuhail@tre.state.ma.us

Investigation

MAIN COMPLAINT LINE: x730

CHIEF INVESTIGATOR
Ted Mahoney, x714
fmahony@tre.state.ma.us
 

INVESTIGATORS

Rose Egan-Bailey, x727
rbailey@tre.state.ma.us

Jamie Binienda, x722
jbinienda@tre.state.ma.us

David Bolcome, x759
david.bolcome@tre.state.ma.us

Jack Carey, x736
jcarey@tre.state.ma.us

Joseph DiCicco, x737
jdicicco@tre.state.ma.us

Brad Doyle, x713
bdoyle@tre.state.ma.us

Robert Gardner, x760
rgardner@tre.state.ma.us

Brian Gould, x761
brian.f.gould@tre.state.ma.us

Training Coordinator
Caroline Guarino-Wilichoski, x735
cwilichoski@tre.state.ma.us

Tim Hooton, x734
thooton@tre.state.ma.us

Dennis Keefe, x725
dkeefe@tre.state.ma.us

Mark Kenny, x724
mkenny@tre.state.ma.us

Jan Kujawski, x733
jkujawski@tre.state.ma.us

Katelyn Quinn, x762
katelyn.e.quinn@tre.state.ma.us

Nicole Smith, x705
nicole.e.smith@tre.state.ma.us

Michael Teehan, x732
mteehan@tre.state.ma.us

Christopher Temple, x726
ctemple@tre.state.ma.us

Nicholas Velez, x742
nvelez@tre.state.ma.us

Lisa Watson, x729
lwatson@tre.state.ma.us
 

Feedback