The Commonwealth of Massachusetts - Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission
Contact Us
Home Licensing Division Enforcement Division Download Forms FAQ's  

The Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission is an agency under the Office of the State Treasurer and Receiver General Deborah B. Goldberg. It is our overall objective to provide uniform control over the sale, purchase, transportation, manufacture, and possession of alcoholic beverages in the state. You will find our Web Site to be user friendly, easy to operate, and most importantly, organized to provide the information you are seeking.

Retail Forms State Forms eLicensing FAQ
Current Licensees
Frequently Asked Questions
Special  Licenses and Permits Advisories &Guidelines Hearing Schedules Commission Calendar
Contact Us
LLA How To
Enforcement Division EnforcementDivision Licensing Division Licensing Division Practicing at Commission
email email seminar Record Record

Email & Bookmark
| More

ABCC Advisory Regarding Powdered Alcohol PDF  NEW
ABCC Advisory Regarding 2016 Increase from 5 to 7 Package Stores PDF  NEW
2016 Holiday Calendar PDF  
ABCC Annual Report 2015 PDF  
ABCC Transition Report 2014 PDF  
ABCC Advisory Regarding Alternating Proprietorships and Contract Brewing PDF  
Notice on Retail Application Changes PDF  
Patio Advisory PDF  
List of State Licensees PDF  
List of Dry Towns PDF
List for Authorized Sources for 1-Day Licenses
License Fee and Transaction Schedule PDF
eLicensing and ePermitting Portal

Department of Revenue (DOR)
Division of Unemployment Assistance (DUA)
Department of Industrial Accidents (DIA)
Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
Food and Drug Administration
Federal Trade Commission

Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission
Treasurer Deborah B. Goldberg

Commission Chairman
Kim S. Gainsboro, Esq.
Associate Commissioner
Elizabeth A. Lashway, Esq.
Associate Commissioner
Kathleen McNally, Esq.
Executive Director
Ralph Sacramone
Privacy Policy


Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission