Welcome to the Massachusetts Courts

The Massachusetts court system consists of the Supreme Judicial Court, the Appeals Court, the Executive Office of the Trial Court, the seven Trial Court departments, the Massachusetts Probation Service, and the Office of Jury Commissioner. Learn more about the courts.
Features Header
Question Mark

Self Help Center
Questions about alimony? Need information about small claims filings? Find your answers quickly in the Self-Help Center.


Courthouse Locator

Courthouse Locator
Select a town or city and get a results page with all of the courthouses that serve the town. Each page provides what you need to find or contact the courthouse.


Form Finder
Use the Form Finder to look up a form by category, keyword, or court.