The Massachusetts Court System consists of the Supreme Judicial Court, the Appeals Court, the Executive Office of the Trial Court, the seven Trial Court departments, the Office of the Commissioner of Probation, and the Office of Jury Commissioner.

The information provided here explains the role of each court, its departments, offices, and affiliated entities; court procedures, announcements; and other court-related topics.