This page, 2020 Public Meeting Calendar, is part of
This page, 2020 Public Meeting Calendar, is offered by

2020 Public Meeting Calendar

All meetings are livestreamed. Meeting dates are subject to change.

If you require disability-related accommodations, please contact the HPC via phone at 617-979-1400 (voice or Video Relay Service) or by email at HPC-Info@state.ma.us. If possible, please contact us at least two weeks prior to the meeting so that we can accommodate your request.

Board Meetings
Board meetings begin at 12:00 PM unless stated otherwise.
Wednesday, February 5 
Wednesday, March 11 – Benchmark Hearing
*** Wednesday, April 1 – CANCELED ***
*** Wednesday, June 10 – VIRTUAL ONLY *** 
*** Wednesday, July 22 – VIRTUAL ONLY *** 
*** Tuesday, September 15 – VIRTUAL ONLY *** 
*** Wednesday, November 18 – 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM – VIRTUAL ONLY *** 
*** Wednesday, December 16 – CANCELED ***

Committee Meetings
The Market Oversight and Transparency Committee meets at 9:30 AM and the Care Delivery Transformation Committee meets at 11:00 AM.
Tuesday, January 14
*** Wednesday, May 6 – VIRTUAL ONLY *** 
*** Wednesday, September 30 VIRTUAL ONLY *** 
*** Wednesday, November 18 – CANCELED ***

Advisory Council
Advisory Council meetings begin at 12:00 PM.
Wednesday, February 26
*** Wednesday, July 15 – VIRTUAL ONLY *** 
*** Wednesday, September 2 – CANCELED ***
*** Wednesday, December 2 – VIRTUAL ONLY *** 

Cost Trends Hearing
*** Tuesday, October 20  – VIRTUAL ONLY *** Register here

Feedback