More about:

Judicial Branch

The Judicial Branch consists of the Supreme Judicial Court, the Appeals Court, the Executive Office of the Trial Court, the 7 Trial Court departments, the Massachusetts Probation Service, and the Office of Jury Commissioner.

Court System

Appellate Courts

Trial Courts

Judicial Branch Departments

Image credits:  George Headley


Tell us what you think