Economic Assistance Coordinating Council (EACC) Members

A list of EACC members as of March 2024
Secretary of EOED (or designee) - Co-Chairman Ashley Stolba (designee)
Undersecretary of Department of Housing & Livable Communities (or designee) - Co-Chairman Chris Kluchman (designee)
Director of Career Services (or designee) Vacant
Secretary of Labor and Workforce Development (or designee) Ken Messina (designee)
Secretary of EOED Appointee VACANT
Director of Business Development (or designee) VACANT
President of Commonwealth Corp. (or designee) VACANT
Northeaster Region Rep. Georgianna Melendez
Western Region Rep. Gabrielle Gould
Central Region Rep. Paul F. Matthews
Eastern Region Rep. Lisa Prior
Southeastern Region Rep. Mary Waldron
Cape and Islands Region Rep. David Keator
Merrimack Valley Rep. Joseph J. Bevilacqua
Higher Educational Institute Rep. Dr. Michael D. Goodman Ph. D.


Help Us Improve  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.