• This page, MSWB board members, is   offered by
  • MassWorkforce

MSWB board members

MassHire State Workforce Board members

MassHire State Workforce Board members


Sherry Dong, Director, Community Health Improvement Programs, Tufts Medical Center

Designee for Governor Maura Healey

Business and Industry Members

Joanne Pokaski- Chair, AVP, Workforce Planning and Development, Beth Israel Lahey Health

Anne Broholm, Chief Executive Officer, Ahead, LLC

Jesse Brown, Co-Founder/ Director of Operations, Heidrea Communications LLC

James Cassetta, President and CEO, WORK, Inc.

Pamela Everhart, Sr. Vice President, Head of Regional Public Affairs/Community Relations, Fidelity Investments

Jessyca Feliciano, Senior Director, People and Culture Business Partner, Generate:Biomedicines

Rainer Gawlick, Board Member, Progress Software

Juliette C. Mayers, President and CEO, Inspiration Zone LLC

Radhames Nova, President and CEO, Junior Achievement of Greater Boston

Jennifer Almeida, Director of Education, Massachusetts Restaurant Association

Jim Chilton, EVP, Chief Technology Officer and GM INFOSEC, Cengage Group

Sherri Pitcher, Sr. Chief Advancement Officer, Notre Dame Academy, Worcester

Megan Driscoll, Founder and CEO of Megan Driscoll Consulting, and Steering Committee Member- Wage Equity Now Coalition (WEN).

Nicole Obi, President and CEO, Black Economic Council of Massachusetts (BECMA)

Tonja Mettlach, Executive Vice President, Massachusetts Business Roundtable (MBR)


Representative Kipp Diggs, Representative, Second Barnstable District, Massachusetts House of Representatives

Senator Patricia Jehlen, Senator, Second Middlesex District, Massachusetts Senate

Representatives of the Workforce Labor

Chrissy Lynch, President, Massachusetts AFL-CIO

John G. Mann, President, NAGE, Local 292


Elizabeth Skidmore, Business Representative/Organizer, North Atlantic States Regional Council of Carpenters

Community-Based Organizations

Dr. Pam Eddinger, President, Bunker Hill Community College

Maria Ferreira-Bedard, Executive Director, Southeastern Mass SER-Jobs for Progress

Titles I and III Representative

Secretary Lauren Jones, Secretary, Massachusetts Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development

Titles II Representative

Robert LePage, Assistant Secretary for Career Education, Massachusetts Executive Office of Education

Designee for Secretary of Education, Patrick Tutwiler

Titles IV Representative

Kate Walsh, Secretary, Massachusetts Executive Office of Health and Human Services

Chief Elected Officials

Currently Vacant 

Other Representatives

Juan Vega, Assistant Secretary for Communities and Programs, Massachusetts Executive Office of Economic Development

Designee for Secretary of Economic Development, Yvonne Hao

Toni Wolf, Commissioner, Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission

Help Us Improve Mass.gov  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.