Worcester County Commission on the Status of Women

Established 2013

The Worcester County Commission on the Status of Women represents all towns and cities in Worcester County including: Ashburnham, Athol, Auburn, Barre, Blackstone, Bolton, Boylston, Brookfield, Charlton, Clinton, Dana, Douglas, Dudley, Fitchburg, Gardner, Grafton, Greenwich, Hardwick, Harvard, Holden, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leicester, Leominster, Lunenburg, Mendon, Milford, Millbury, New Braintree, Northboro, Northbridge, North Brookfield, Oakham, Oxford, Paxton, Petersham, Phillipston, Prescott, Princeton, Shrewsbury, Southboro, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Sturbridge, Sutton, Templeton, Upton, Uxbridge, Warren, Webster, Westboro, West Boylston, West Brookfield, Westminster, Winchendon, Worcester.


Chantel Bethea, Chair

Cinamon Blair

Amanda Molina Dumas

Kayanna James

Jacqueline McLean

Carlee Mills

Marcia Chong Rosado

Stephanie Teixeira

Michelle Quinones, Clerk


Public Meetings

Unless otherwise stated, the Worcester County Commission on the Status of Women meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 6:00 pm. 


Chantel Bethea, Chair - worcestercountycommission@gmail.com

Website and Social Media

Please visit the WCCSWG Website or WCCSW Facebook page for more information.


1. Complete this e-form

2. Email your resume to mcsw@mass.gov

Annual Report

Worcester County Commission Annual Report 2022



Help Us Improve Mass.gov  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.