This page, Meet the E-team, is offered by

Meet the E-team

Contact information for the Division of Capital Asset Management and Maintenance (DCAMM) energy team.

General Contact Information

Division of Capital Asset Management and Maintenance
Energy & Sustainability Program
One Ashburton Place, 15th floor
Boston, MA  02108

Our team

Betsy Isenstein, Director
Tony Ransom, Deputy Director 

Dave Lewis,  Manager for Energy Credits & Demand Response Programs
Krista Lillis, Manager for Savings Optimization Programs    
Michael Reinhardt, Manager for Technical & Large Projects 

Energy Planners
Jessica Brand       
John Crisley
Jackie Gomes  
John Kent                            
Kaitlyn Menyo
Sally Miller
Fredrick Mitchell
Robert Ross

Raymond Soohoo
Timothy Spencer                
Brian Wilmer                
Program Analysts, Strategists, and Coordinators
Claire Bejgrowicz
Sarah Creighton
David Lewin
Patricia Peterson             
Stephen White