An official website of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts
This page, MSWB board members, is part of
This page, MSWB board members, is offered by

MSWB board members

MassHire State Workforce Board members

MassHire State Workforce Board members

Appointed Members

Joanne Pokaski -- Chair
Assistant Vice President, Workforce Development
Beth Israel Lahey Health

Joanne Berwald
Vice President, Human Resources

Anne Broholm
Chief Executive Officer
Ahead, LLC

Jesse Brown
Co-Founder/ Director of Operations
Heidrea Communications LLC

James Cassetta
President & CEO

Sherry Dong
Director, Community Health Improvement Programs
Tufts Medical Center
Designee for Governor Charlie Baker

Dr. Pam Eddinger
Bunker Hill Community College

Pamela Everhart
Senior Vice President, Head of Regional Public Affairs and Community Relations
Fidelity Investments

Jessyca Feliciano
Associate Director, Global HRBP

Takeda Pharmaceuticals

Maria Ferreira-Bedard
Executive Director
Southeastern Massachusetts SER-Jobs for Progress, Inc

Rainer Gawlick
Board Member
Progress Software

Axel Grippo
Vice President of Business and Portfolio Planning
Editas Medicine

Senator Eric Lesser
Senator, First Hampden and Hampshire District
Massachusetts Senate

Randall M. Lyons
Executive Director
Massachusetts Marine Trades Association

John G. Mann
NAGE, Local 292

Juliette C. Mayers
President & CEO
Inspiration Zone LLC

Jennifer Morales
Senior Manager Internal Audit

Radhames Nova
President & CEO
Junior Achievement of Northern New England

Warren Pepicelli
Manager and International Executive Vice President
New England Joint Board / UNITE HERE

Sherri Pitcher
Vice President, Business Development
Fidelity Bank

Elizabeth Skidmore
Business Representative/Organizer
North Atlantic States Regional Council of Carpenters

New England Regional Council of Carpenters

Janice Ryan Weekes
MassHire Central Career Center

Maicharia Weir Lytle
Senior Program Officer

Fidelity Foundation

Raymond Wrobel
Vice President
Align Credit Union

Ex-Officio Members

Secretary Rosalin Acosta
MA Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development

Marylou Sudders
Executive Office of Health and Human Services

Robert LePage
Assistant Secretary for Career Education
MA Executive Office of Education

Juan Vega
Assistant Secretary for Communities and Programs
MA Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development