related to

PERAC Staff Directory

Contact information for all staff of the Public Employee Retirement Administration Commission

Find staff by unit below. 

Questions for PERAC?

Administration

John W. Parsons, Esq.
Executive Director
617-666-4446 ext. 912
JWParsons@per.state.ma.us

Joseph I. Martin
Deputy Executive Director
617-666-4446 ext. 920
JMartin@per.state.ma.us

Caroline J. Carcia
Director of Administrative Services
617-666-4446 ext. 905
CCarcia@per.state.ma.us

Kim Boisvert
Senior Executive Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 906
KEBoisvert@per.state.ma.us

Virginia Barrows
Chief Financial Officer
617-666-4446 ext. 925
VIBarrows@per.state.ma.us

Katie Bozzi
Accounts Payable Specialist
617-666-4446 ext. 908
KJBozzi@per.state.ma.us

Tracey Legaski
Administrative Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 950
TALegaski@per.state.ma.us

Ellen Furtado
Administrative Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 957
EFFurtado@per.state.ma.us

Patricia Tanso
Administrative Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 910
PATanso@per.state.ma.us

Actuarial Unit

James Lamenzo
Actuary
617-666-4446 ext. 921
JLamenzo@per.state.ma.us

John Boorack
Actuary
617-666-4446 ext. 935
JBoorack@per.state.ma.us

Timothy A. Larkin
Senior Actuarial Analyst
617-666-4446 ext. 932
TALarkin@per.state.ma.us

Samantha MacMillan
Actuarial Analyst
617-666-4446 ext. 958
SAMacmillan@per.state.ma.us

Sherry Brooks-Ross
Benefit Calculations Specialist
617-666-4446 ext. 930
SBRoss@per.state.ma.us

Michael Humbert
Actuarial Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 933
MHHumbert@per.state.ma.us

Audit Unit

Leave messages for any member at: 
617-666-4446 ext. 929.

Caryn Shea
Chief Auditor
CMShea@per.state.ma.us

Scott Henderson
Deputy Chief Auditor
SCHenderson@per.state.ma.us

George Nsia
Auditor
GANsia@per.state.ma.us

Carol Poladian, CPA
Auditor
CJPoladian@per.state.ma.us

Elaine M. Pursley
Auditor
EMPursley@per.state.ma.us

Richard P. Wrona
Auditor
RPWrona@per.state.ma.us

Walter Kloc
Auditor
wdklock@per.state.ma.us

Junior Yanga
Auditor
JUYanga@per.state.ma.us

Karen Casper
Auditor
KLCasper@per.state.ma.us

Communications Unit

Natacha A. Dunker
Communications Director
617-666-4446 ext. 970
NADunker@per.state.ma.us

Michael D. Litvack
Webmaster II / Graphic Design Specialist II
617-440-5154 (TTY)
MDLitvack@per.state.ma.us

Ben Polatin
Communications Specialist
617-666-4446 ext. 973
BEPolatin@per.state.ma.us

Karen McMahon
Graphic Designer / Editor
617-666-4446 ext. 972
KHMcMahon@per.state.ma.us

Compliance & Investments Unit

Thomas J. O'Donnell
Compliance Officer
617-666-4446 ext. 922
TJODONNELL@per.state.ma.us

Derek Moitoso
Compliance Counsel
617-666-4446 ext. 909
DMMoitoso@per.state.ma.us

Victoria Marcorelle
Senior Investment Analyst
617-666-4446 ext. 928
VMMarcorelle@per.state.ma.us

Rose Morrison
Administrative Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 931
RAMorrison@per.state.ma.us

Veronica Colon
Investment Analyst
617-666-4446 ext. 926
VEColon@per.state.ma.us

Cheryl Johnson, CFA
Compliance Analyst
617-666-4446 ext. 927
CLJohnson@per.state.ma.us

Sarita Yee
Senior Investment Analyst
617-666-4446 ext. 938
Syee@per.state.ma.us

Disability Unit

Kate Hogan
Manager of Medical Services
617-666-4446 ext. 949
KHogan@per.state.ma.us

Jane Carritte
Clinical Case Manager
617-666-4446 ext. 953
MJCarritte@per.state.ma.us

Erin Groesser
Administrative Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 946
ERGroesser@per.state.ma.us

Regina Manning
Case Manager I
617-666-4446 ext. 956
RTManning@per.state.ma.us

Fraud Prevention Unit

Sandra King
Fraud Prevention Manager
617-666-4446 ext. 947
SEKing@per.state.ma.us

Information Systems

Dan Boyle
Director of Information Systems
617-666-4446 ext. 902
DMBoyle@per.state.ma.us

Tony Tse
Project Manager
617-666-4446 ext. 981
ATse@per.state.ma.us

K-Lone Steele
Senior Systems Engineer
617-666-4446 ext. 988
KCSteele@per.state.ma.us

Irina M. Boukina
Senior Programmer/Analyst
617-666-4446 ext. 985
IMBoukina@per.state.ma.us

Charles Hoyt
Senior Programmer/Analyst
617-666-4446 ext. 982
CSHoyt@per.state.ma.us

John C. Philley

.NET Developer
617-666-4446 ext. 987
JCPhilley@per.state.ma.us

Robert Perez
Senior Systems Engineer
617-666-4446 ext. 975
ROPerez@per.state.ma.us

PROSPER HELP
For assistance with PERAC's self-service tool for retirement board members, staff, and vendors:
617-591-8983
PER-ProsperHelp@per.state.ma.us

Note: For general retirement questions or assistance, please go to our general inquiry page. The PROSPER HelpDesk is for assistance with the PROSPER application used by retirement board members and staff.

Legal Unit

Judith Corrigan
General Counsel 
617-666-4446 ext. 904
JACorrigan@per.state.ma.us

Kenneth Hill
Sr. Associate General Counsel
617-666-4446 ext. 945
Kenneth.Hill@MassMail.State.MA.US

Patrick Charles
Associate General Counsel
617-666-4446 ext. 914
PMCharles@per.state.ma.us

Doreen Duane
Executive Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 954
DMDuane@per.state.ma.us

Feedback