eDEP Help & Contacts

Get assistance with your questions on eDEP forms, program requirements, and general eDEP technical issues. Most issues are resolved using the links below.

Many of your eDEP issues can be resolved with the following guidance documents and the form contact list. Please use the below sections on additional resources, help on forms, and system requirements for issues you may have. Most issues can be resolved with these tools!

Technical Help

To reset your password, use the instructions posted in the "Additional Resources" link below or click here: eDEP password reset.

To find your user name or change your security questions, use the instructions posted in the "Additional Resources" link below or click here: eDEP user name.

For system requirements, please check here eDEP System and Browser Requirements.

To report system performance (site offline, pages not loading, etc), please email eDEP help: edep-support@mass.gov.

Additional Resources

Help on Forms/Requirements

For assistance with specific forms and/or program requirements, look for your form below and contact the program or staff person directly. If you prefer to contact staff by phone, please refer to the Employee Directory

A-C Forms

Air Quality Source Registration Forms
       Email:baw.edep@mass.gov

Annual Compost Site Report Forms
      John Fischer john.fischer@mass.gov

Annual Statistical Report Forms
       Andrew Durham andrew.durham@mass.gov 
       Tio Yano tio.yano@mass.gov
       Damon Guterman damon.guterman@mass.gov

Asbestos Forms
       Email: baw.edep@mass.gov

D-F Forms

Construction and Demolition Forms
      Email: baw.edep@mass.gov

Dental Amalgam Recycling - ERP Forms
      Email: dental.mercury@mass.gov or baw.edep@mass.gov

Diesel Waste Vehicle Retrofits Forms
       Ngoc Hoang ngoc.hoang@mass.gov

Drinking Water / ASRs Forms
       Andrew Durham andrew.durham@mass.gov
       Damon Guterman damon.guterman@mass.gov

Dry Cleaners - ERP Forms
       Email: baw.edep@mass.gov

EMORS Forms
       Mike Hurley michael.m.hurley@mass.gov

G-I Forms 

Ground Water Forms
       Linda Barba linda.barba@mass.gov

Hazardous Waste Notification Forms
       Mike Hurley michael.m.hurley@mass.gov

Hazardous Waste Transporters VID Forms
       Marrcus Henry Marrcus.henry@mass.gov

J-L Forms

No topics

M-O Forms 

Mercury Dentist Forms - (Dental Amalgam Recycling) ERP Forms
       Email: dental.mercury@mass.gov or baw.edep@mass.gov

Microbiology Lawrence Experiment Station Forms
       Jena Kotuli jenna.kotuli@mass.gov

P-R Forms

Photo Processors - ERP Forms
       Email: baw.edep@mass.gov

Printers - ERP Forms
       Email: baw.edep@mass.gov

Recycling Forms
      John Fischer john.fischer@mass.gov

S-V Forms 

Sanitary Sewer Overflow Forms
       Boston & Northeast Region: Susannah King susannah.king@mass.gov
       Southeast Region: David Burns David.burns2@mass.gov
       Central Region: Dave Boyer David.boyer@mass.gov
       Western Region: Dan Kurpaska daniel.j.kurpaska@mass.gov

Septic Forms
       Title 5 Hotline 617-292-5673

TURA - Toxics Use Reduction Forms
       Walter Hope walter.hope@mass.gov
       Lynn Cain lynn.cain@mass.gov

Underground Injection Control Forms
       Joe Cerutti joseph.cerutti@mass.gov

W-Z Forms 

Waste Site Cleanup Forms

For most questions relating to eDEP and BWSC Forms, please email the BWSC eDEP email box, BWSC.eDEP@mass.gov

In addition, questions or problems with BWSC Reports, BWSC Site Files, Resource Maps, WSC Data Requests and Corrections, and LSP License, LSP Change of Address and LSP Proofs should also go to BWSC.eDEP@mass.gov

Wastewater Treatment Plant Certification Forms
       John J. Murphy john.j.murphy@mass.gov

Water Quality Certification Forms
       David Wong David.W.Wong@mass.gov 

Wetlands - NOI Notice of Intent Forms
       Statewide: Mia McDonald Mia.McDonald@mass.gov  
       CERO:  Kim Roth Kimberly.Roth@mass.gov 
       SERO: Maissoun Reda Maissoun.Reda@mass.gov OR Wetlands Helpline 508-946-2800 
       WERO: Mark Stinson Mark.Stinson@mass.gov 
       NERO: Alicia Geilen Alicia.Geilen@mass.gov  

Wire OOC Order of Conditions Forms
       Statewide: Mia McDonald Mia.McDonald@mass.gov  
       CERO: Kim Roth Kimberly.Roth@mass.gov 
       SERO: Maissoun Reda Maissoun.Reda@mass.gov OR Wetlands Helpline 508-946-2800 
       WERO: Mark Stinson Mark.Stinson@mass.gov
       NERO: Alicia Geilen Alicia.Geilen@mass.gov

Well Drillers Forms
       Julie Butler  julie.butler@mass.gov
       Alex Gamble  alex.gamble@mass.gov

WPA Forms
       Statewide: Mia McDonald Mia.McDonald@mass.gov  
       CERO:  Kim Roth Kimberly.Roth@mass.gov 
       SERO: Maissoun Reda Maissoun.Reda@mass.gov OR Wetlands Helpline 508-946-2800 
       WERO: Mark Stinson Mark.Stinson@mass.gov
       NERO: Alicia Geilen Alicia.Geilen@mass.gov  

Wetland Fees Forms
       Statewide: Mia McDonald Mia.McDonald@mass.gov  
       CERO: Kim Roth Kimberly.Roth@mass.gov 
       SERO: Maissoun Reda Maissoun.Reda@mass.gov OR Wetlands Helpline 508-946-2800 
       WERO: Mark Stinson Mark.Stinson@mass.gov
       NERO: Alicia Geilen Alicia.Geilen@mass.gov 

Give Feedback: Take the eDEP Survey

Please provide your feedback to help us better serve you.

Help Us Improve Mass.gov  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.
Feedback