Standing Advisory Committee on the Rules of Professional Conduct

The Committee reviews issues and proposals concerning the Massachusetts Rules of Professional Conduct (SJC Rule 3:07), and reports to the Supreme Judicial Court Rules Committee.

Chair:  John L. Whitlock, Esq.
Secretary:  Chip Phinney, Deputy Legal Counsel, Supreme Judicial Court

Dorothy Anderson, Esq.
Joseph S. Berman, Esq.
Timothy J. Dacey, Esq.
Henry C. Dinger, Esq.
Rose-Ellen El Khoury, Esq.
Karissa Flynn, Esq.
Ara Beth Gershengorn, Esq.
Katherine Land Kenney, Esq.
Administrative Magistrate Yakov Malkiel, Division of Administrative Law Appeals
Elizabeth Mulvey, Esq.
Martin Newhouse, Esq.
Shoshana E. Stern, Esq.
Paul Tremblay, Esq.

Help Us Improve  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.