Governor's Office Staff

The following staff assist with the day-to-day activities of the Governor's Office.

Offices and Staff

Governor Charlie Baker
Lt. Governor Karyn Polito

Tim Buckley, Chief of Staff
Elizabeth Mahoney, Senior Advisor to the Governor
Lily Zarrella, Deputy Chief of Staff

Kelly Dwyer, Executive Director of the Council on Sexual Assault and Domestic Violence

Haley Arnold, Director of Scheduling & Senior Executive Assistant to the Governor
Alanna Ogilvie, Deputy Director of Scheduling
Dylan DeCosta, Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff & the Senior Advisor

Boards and Commissions

Jordan Maynard, Chief Secretary 
Sean Pierce, Director, Boards and Commissions
Eric Bertino, Project Manager
Tiffany Pereira, Deputy Director Boards and Commissions

Cabinet Relations - Strategic Operations

Jenna Borkoski, Deputy Chief of Staff for Cabinet Affairs & Policy Director
Robert Garrity, Deputy Chief of Staff for Strategic Innovation
Brian McKeon, Assistant Chief of Staff for Cabinet Affairs
Sarah Healy, Assistant Chief of Staff for Cabinet Affairs
Marissa Ribiero, Assistant Chief of Staff for Cabinet Affairs & Inter-Agency Operations
Meredith Sandberg, Senior Director - Strategic Innovation
Aditya Basheer, Senior Director - Strategic Innovation

Ian Cutler, Director - Strategic Innovation
Julia Anderson, Director - Strategic Innovation 


Sarah Finlaw, Communications Director
Terry MacCormack, Press Secretary

Anisha Chakrabarti, Deputy Communications Director
Maura Driscoll, Associate Communications Director & Digital Director

Jack Lowy, Communications Coordinator
Josh Qualls, Director of Photography

Constituent Services and Community Affairs

José Delgado, Deputy Chief of Staff for Access and Opportunity
Michael Vazquez, Director of Community Affairs
Pablo Suarez, Director of Constituent Services
Olivia Rolnik, Deputy Director of Constituent Services

Marga Celado, Program Coordinator for Access and Opportunity
Samelly Alejo, Constituent Services Aide
Dominique Moran, Constituent Services Aide
Jonathan Torcia, Constituent Services Aide
Nick DeFranco, Constituent Services Aide

Governor's Council

Sonia Altamirano, Executive Assistant
Valerie McCarthy, Administrative Secretary
Aaron Thomas, Program Coordinator

Legal Counsel

Robert Ross, Chief Legal Counsel
Michael Kaneb, Deputy Chief Legal Counsel
Anne Selinger, Deputy Legal Counsel & Strategic Innovation Consultant

Kirk Hanson, Deputy Legal Counsel
Lauren Greene-Petrigno, Executive Director of the Judicial Nominating Commission & Deputy Legal Counsel
Emily Gauthier, Deputy Director of the Judicial Nominating Commission

Legislative Affairs

Katherine Holahan, Deputy Chief of Staff for Legislative Affairs
Ceferina Murrell, Director of Legislative Affairs
Dan Gates, Deputy Director of Legislative Affairs

Dylan DeCosta, Associate Legislative Director
Kevin McColaugh, Deputy Chief of Staff for Federal Affairs


Dean Serpa, Deputy Chief for Administration and Operations
Grace Robinson, Director of Operations
Alex Powell, Director of Administration

Colin Ahern, Director of Advance
John Tesson, Advance Representative for the Governor
Andrew Kreiss, Administrative Coordinator

Jessica Beliveau, Senior Project Manager
Molly Burgoyne, Project Manager
Sara Rooke, Special Assistant to the Lt. Governor

Christian Nakkashian, Executive Assistant to the Lt. Governor
Nowokunski, Senior Information Manager
Joyce Stanton, Receptionist

Office of Access and Opportunity

José Delgado, Deputy Chief of Staff for Access and Opportunity
Marga Celado, Program Coordinator

Personnel & Administration

Conor Glasheen, Director of Personnel and Administration
Kendy Derival, Deputy Director of Personnel and Administration