Probate and Family Court bar liaisons

A list of contact information for bar liaisons by association.

American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers (Massachusetts)
Alan Geismer Jr, geismer@srbc.com
(617) 227-3030

Barnstable County Bar Association
Kristen Menard, kristen@farrellmenardlaw.com
(508) 548-4111

Berkshire County Bar Association
Brigid M. Hennessey, hennessey@docatty.com
(413) 346-5305

Boston Bar Association
Michael Avitzur, mavitzur@bostonbar.org
(617) 778-1942

Bristol County Bar Association
Denise Squillante, dsquillpc@aol.com
(508) 673-0032

Essex County Bar Association - Lawrence
Nancy Ignazi ignazilaw@usa.net
(978) 372-7758

Essex County Bar Association - Salem
Jean Porcello jeanporcello@verizon.net

Franklin County Bar Association
Lisa Kent, lkent@esser-law.com
(413) 774-7085

Greater Boston Family Law American Inn of Court
Michael Xavier, mxavier@princelobel.com
(617) 456-8177

Hampden County Bar Association
Kathleen O'Malley kao@raipher.com
(413) 486-1110

Hampshire County Bar Association
Valerie Botter, contact@botterlaw.com
(413) 586-8651

Massachusetts Guardianship Association
Carlos Zimmerman-Diaz carlos.zimmerman-diaz@massmail.state.ma.us

Massachusetts Bar Association Family Law Section
Michael Flores, mike@miflorespc.com
(508) 240-1055

Middlesex County Bar Association
Philip J. Privitera, p.privitera@verizon.net
(617) 666-0300

Nantucket County Bar Association
Camala Richardson  cam@attorneyrichardson.com
(508) 548-1960

Norfolk County Bar Association
John McGlone, jmcglone@gncm.net
(617) 657-3612

Plymouth County Bar Association
Suzanne Castleton Ryan, scr_scryanlaw@verizon.met
(781) 982-8850

Suffolk County Bar Association
Jennifer S. Durand, jennifer.durand@schmidt-federico.com 
(617) 695-0021

Worcester County Bar Association
Christina Paradiso, tparadiso@cl-ma.org
(508) 425-2833

Women's Bar Association
Rachel Biscardi, rbiscardi@womensbar.org
(617) 973-6666

Feedback

Tell us what you think