This page, WIOA Local Plan Packages , is offered by

WIOA Local Plan Packages

MassWorkforce WIOA Local Plan Packages

Local Plan by Areas

Berkshire Local Plan Package

Berkshire Local Plan Package
Berkshire County Regional Employment Board, Inc.
Heather Boulger, Executive Director
66 Allen Street
Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201
(413) 442-7177
heather@berkshirereb.org
http://www.berkshirereb.org/

Boston Local Plan Package

Boston Local Plan Package
Boston Private Industry Council
Neil Sullivan, Executive Director
2 Oliver Street 7th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02109
(617) 423-3755
neil.sullivan@bostonpic.org
http://www.bostonpic.org/

Bristol Local Plan Package

Bristol Local Plan Package
Bristol Workforce Investment Board
Thomas Perreira, Executive Director
One Government Center 5th Floor
Fall River, Massachusetts 02722
(508) 675-1165
tperreira@bristoljobs.org
http://www.bristolwib.org/

Brockton Area Local Plan Package

Brockton Area Local Plan Package

Brockton Area Workforce Investment Board
Sheila Sullivan-Jardim, Executive Director
34 School Street
Brockton, Massachusetts 02301
(508) 584-3234 Ext. 13

admin@masshiregbwb.org
https://masshiregbwb.org/

Cape Cod & Islands Local Plan Package

Cape Cod Local Plan Package 
Cape Cod and Islands Workforce Development Board
David Augustinho, Executive Director
426 North Street, Suite 9
Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601
(508) 775-5900
david@ciwib.org
http://ciwdb.org/

Central Mass Local Plan Package

Central Mass Local Plan Package
Central Mass Workforce Investment Board
Jeffrey Turgeon, Executive Director
340 Main Street
Worcester, Massachusetts 01608-1712
(508) 799-1590
turgeonj@worcesterma.gov
http://www.cmwib.org/

Franklin Hampshire Local Plan Package

Franklin Hampshire Local Plan Package
Franklin Hampshire Regional Employment Board
Patricia Crosby, Executive Director
One Arch Place
Greenfield, Massachusetts 01301
(413) 773-1835
director@fhreb.org
http://franklinhampshirereb.org/

Greater Lowell Local Plan Package

Greater Lowell Local Plan Package
Greater Lowell Workforce Development Board
Peter Farkas, Executive Director
107 Merrimack Street
Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
(978) 805-4736
Peter.Farkas@glwdb.org
http://www.glwdb.org/

Greater New Bedford Local Plan Package

Greater New Bedford Local Plan Package

Greater New Bedford Workforce Development Board, Inc.
Jim Oliveira, Executive Director
1213 Purchase Street, 2nd Floor
New Bedford, MA 02740-6694
(508) 979-5680

Email: media@masshiregreaternewbedford.com

https://masshiregreaternewbedford.com/

Hampden Local Plan Package

Hampden Local Plan Package
Regional Employment Board of Hampden County, Inc.
David Cruise, Executive Director
1441 Main Street, 1st Floor
Springfield, Massachusetts 01103
(413) 755-1357
dcruise@rebhc.org
http://www.rebhc.org/

Merrimack Valley Local Plan Package

Merrimack Valley Local Plan Package
Merrimack Valley Workforce Investment Board
Rafael Abislaiman, Executive Director
255 Essex Street
Lawrence, Massachusetts 01840
(978) 682-7099
rabislaiman@mvwib.org
http://www.mvwib.org/

Metro North Local Plan Package

Metro North Local Plan Package
Metro North Regional Employment Board
Sunny Schwartz, Executive Director
186 Alewife Brook Parkway, Suite 216
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
(617) 864-1500
sschwartz@mnreb.org
http://www.mnreb.org/

Metro South West Local Plan Packages

Metro South West Local Plan Package
Partnerships for a Skilled Workforce
Sylvia Beville, Executive Director
420 Lakeside Avenue, 3rd Floor
Marlborough, Massachusetts 01752
(508) 281-6910
sbeville@pswinc.org
http://www.pswinc.org/

North Central Mass Local Plan Package

North Central Local Plan Package
North Central Workforce Investment Board
Tim Sappington, Executive Director
1355 Central Street
Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
(978) 534-1023
tsncmwib@comcast.net
http://www.ncmwib.org/

North Shore Local Plan Package

North Shore Local Plan Package
North Shore Workforce Investment Board
Mary Sarris, Executive Director
70 Washington Street, Suite 314
Salem, Massachusetts 01970
(978) 741-3805
msarris@northshorewib.com
http://www.northshorewib.com/

South Shore Local Plan Package

South Shore Local Plan Package

South Shore Workforce Development Board
Dean Rizzo, Executive Director
15 Cottage Avenue, Suite 302
Quincy, Massachusetts 02169
(617) 934-4852
drizzo@sswib.org
https://www.masshiresouthshorewb.com/
https://www.masshiresouthshorewb.com/contact-us/

Feedback