Bureaus at the Attorney General's Office

Learn about the different bureaus at the Attorney General's Office.

The Attorney General’s Office is organized into six bureaus: Executive, Criminal, Energy and Environment, Government, Health Care and Fair Competition, and Public Protection and Advocacy. Each bureau is divided into divisions and teams taking on specific issues and working to protect the people of Massachusetts.

Help Us Improve Mass.gov with your feedback