offered by

Guide DLS Staff Directory

Quick access to contact information for each bureau in the division. Includes names, telephone numbers and shared contact email addresses when applicable.

Table of Contents

DLS Executive Staff

DLS Executive Staff Contact Information
Name Email Telephone
Sean Cronin,
Senior Deputy Commissioner
croninse@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2381
Dan Bertrand bertrandd@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2377
Jennifer McAllister mcallisterj@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-3838

 

Additional Resources for DLS Executive Staff

Bureau of Accounts

MJ Handy, Director
(617) 626-2391
handym@dor.state.ma.us

Tony Rassias, Deputy Director
(617) 626-2374
rassias@dor.state.ma.us

Boston Bureau of Accounts Field Representatives
Name Email Telephone
Thomas Guilfoyle guilfoylet@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2351
Martin DiMunah dimunahm@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2302
Sue Whouley whouleys@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-3086
Worcester Bureau of Accounts Field Representatives 
Name Email Telephone
Andrew Nelson nelsona@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22625
Bobbi Jo Colburn colburnb@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22308
Amy Handfield handfielda@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22318
Kim Peloquin peloquink@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22317
Springfield Bureau of Accounts Field Representatives 
Name Email Telephone
Deborah Wagner wagnerd@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3977
Matthew Andre andrem@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3978
Jim Podolak podolakj@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3976
David Guzman guzmanda@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3975

 

Key Actions for Bureau of Accounts

Additional Resources for Bureau of Accounts

Bureau of Local Assessment

Joanne Graziano, Bureau Chief
(617) 626-3512
grazianoj@dor.state.ma.us
 

Boston Bureau of Local Assessment Field Advisors
Name Email Telephone
Stephen Sullivan sullivanst@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2393
Thomas Dawley dawleyt@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2389
Steven McCarthy mccarthys@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2334
Jennifer Williams williamsje@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-3937

Program Coordinators Boston and Worcester

Name Email Telephone
Paul Corbett corbettp@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2366
John Gillet gilletj@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-3605
Debra Joyce joyced@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22315
James Paquette paquettej@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22314

Worcester Bureau of Local Assessment Field Advisors

Name Email Telephone
Scott Santangelo santangelos@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22325
Rebecca Boucher boucherr@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22319
Gerard Creen creeng@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22316
Jack Lyons lyonsj@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22439

 

Springfield Bureau of Local Assessment Field Advisors
Name Email Telephone
Sandra Bruso bruso@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3983
Lauren Aldrich aldrichl@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3973
Joe Barbieri barbierij@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3982
Ryan Johnson johnsonr@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3981

Key Actions for Bureau of Local Assessment

Additional Resources for Bureau of Local Assessment

Bureau of Municipal Finance Law

Patricia F. Hunt, Bureau Chief

DLS Attorneys
James Crowley Donald Gorton
John Gannon Emily Izzo
Ken Woodland  

 

Technical Assistance Bureau

Zack Blake, Bureau Chief
(617) 626-2358
blakez@dor.state.ma.us

 

Name Email Telephone
Marcia Bohinc bohincm@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2712
Jared Curtis curtisj@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2346
Theo Kalivas kalivast@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2353
Tara Lynch lyncht@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-4205
Melinda Ordway ordway@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2361

 

Data Analytics and Resources Bureau

Kirsten Shirer, Bureau Chief
(413) 452-3988
shirer@dor.state.ma.us

Lisa Krzywicki, Deputy Bureau Chief
(617) 626-2386
krzywickil@dor.state.ma.us

Data Analytics and Resources Bureau Staff
Name Email Telephone
Donnette Benvenuto benvenutod@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2360
Linda Bradley bradleyl@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2394
Tod Jackson jacksont@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3974
Arnold Kanter kanter@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2303
Donald Reynolds reynoldsd@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2356
     
DLS Gateway Support dlsgateway@dor.state.ma.us  (617) 626-2350
Municipal Data Requests databank@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2384

 

                

           

Feedback