offered by

Guide DLS Staff Directory

Quick access to contact information for each bureau in the division. Includes names, telephone numbers and shared contact email addresses when applicable.

Table of Contents

DLS Executive Staff

DLS Executive Staff Contact Information
Name Email Telephone
Sean Cronin,
Senior Deputy Commissioner
croninse@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2381
Dan Bertrand bertrandd@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2377

 

Additional Resources for DLS Executive Staff

Bureau of Accounts

MJ Handy, Director
(617) 626-2391
handym@dor.state.ma.us

Tony Rassias, Deputy Director
(617) 626-2374
rassias@dor.state.ma.us

Boston Bureau of Accounts Field Representatives
Name Email Telephone
Thomas Guilfoyle guilfoylet@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2351
Jared Curtis curtisj@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2346
Martin DiMunah dimunahm@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2302
Sue Whouley whouleys@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-3086
Worcester Bureau of Accounts Field Representatives 
Name Email Telephone
Andrew Nelson nelsona@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22625
Bobbi Jo Colburn colburnb@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22308
Amy Handfield handfielda@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22318
Springfield Bureau of Accounts Field Representatives 
Name Email Telephone
Deborah Wagner wagnerd@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3977
Matthew Andre andrem@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3978
Jim Podolak podolakj@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3976
David Guzman guzmanda@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3975

 

Key Actions for Bureau of Accounts

Additional Resources for Bureau of Accounts

Bureau of Local Assessment

Joanne Graziano, Bureau Chief
(617) 626-3512
grazianoj@dor.state.ma.us
 

Boston Bureau of Local Assessment Field Advisors
Name Email Telephone
Stephen Sullivan sullivanst@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2393
Thomas Dawley dawleyt@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2389
Steven McCarthy mccarthys@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2334
Jennifer Williams williamsje@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-3937

Program Coordinators Boston and Worcester

Name Email Telephone
Paul Corbett corbettp@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2366
John Gillet dawleyt@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2389
Debra Joyce joyced@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22315
James Paquette paquettej@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22314

Worcester Bureau of Local Assessment Field Advisor

Name Email Telephone
Scott Santangelo santangelos@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22325
Rebecca Boucher boucherr@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22319
Gerard Creen creeng@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22316
Jack Lyons lyonsj@dor.state.ma.us (508) 792-7300 x22439

 

Springfield Bureau of Local Assessment Field Advisor
Name Email Telephone
Sandra Bruso bruso@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3983
Lauren Aldrich aldrichl@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3973
Joe Barbieri barbierij@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3982
Ryan Johnson johnsonr@dor.state.ma.us (413) 452-3981

Key Actions for Bureau of Local Assessment

Additional Resources for Bureau of Local Assessment

Bureau of Municipal Finance Law

Patricia F. Hunt, Bureau Chief

DLS Attorneys
James Crowley Donald Gorton
John Gannon Ken Woodland
   

 

Technical Assistance Bureau

Zack Blake, Bureau Chief
(617) 626-2358
blakez@dor.state.ma.us

 

Name Email Telephone
Marcia Bohinc bohincm@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2712
Theo Kalivas kalivast@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2353
Tara Lynch lyncht@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-4205
Melinda Ordway ordway@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2361

 

Municipal Data Bank

Lisa Krzywicki, Director
(617) 626-2386
krzywickil@dor.state.ma.us

Municipal Data Bank Staff
Name Email Telephone
Anthonia Bakare bakarea@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2359
Donnette Benvenuto benvenutod@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2360
Donald Reynolds reynoldsd@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2356

 

Information Technology Unit

Kirsten Shirer Taylor, Director
(413) 452-3988
shirer@dor.state.ma.us

Information Technology Staff
Name Email Telephone
Linda Bradley bradleyl@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2350
Tod Jackson jacksont@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2350
Arnold Kanter kanter@dor.state.ma.us (617) 626-2350

 

 

 

 

Key Actions for Information Technology Unit

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Feedback