Bristol County Commission on the Status of Women

Established 2008
Bristol Commission Map

The Bristol County Commission on the Status of Women represents all towns in Bristol County including: Easton, Raynham, Mansfield, Norton, Attleboro, North Attleborough, Seekonk, Rehoboth, Swansea, Somerset, Dighton, Fall River, Westport, Dartmouth, New Bedford, Acushnet, Fairhaven, Freetown, Berkley, and Taunton.


Tanya Lobo, Chair

Welaine Badio

Rose Costa

Donna Criscuolo

Maria Gonzalez

Colleen Peters Hussey

Esther Rogers

Millie Sanchez

Vivian Smith-Barnes


Website and Social Media

Please visit the BCCSW Facebook page to learn more.


1. Complete this e-form

2. Email your resume to

Annual Report 

Bristol County Commission Annual Report 2022


Help Us Improve  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.