This page, Group Insurance Commission meeting schedules and materials, is part of
This page, Group Insurance Commission meeting schedules and materials, is offered by

Group Insurance Commission meeting schedules and materials

This page gives dates for the Commission meetings for the calendar year, including any changes.

Table of Contents

American and Massachusetts flags

2021

*All meetings are scheduled online until further notice.  

Day Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Deck
Thursday January 21, 2021 agenda minutes deck
Thursday February 11, 2021 agenda minutes deck
Thursday March 4, 2021 agenda minutes

deck

CVS deck

Thursday April 15, 2021 agenda minutes deck
Thursday May 20, 2021 agenda minutes deck
Thursday June 17, 2021 agenda   deck
Thursday September 23, 2021      
Thursday October 21, 2021      
Thursday November 18, 2021      
Thursday December 16, 2021      

2022

Day Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Deck
Thursday January 20, 2022      
Thursday February 10, 2022      
Thursday March 3, 2022      
Thursday April 21, 2022      
Thursday May 19, 2022      
Thursday June 16, 2022      

 

Contact

Phone

Main Phone (617) 727-2310

M-F 8:45 a.m.-5 p.m.

TDD/TTY 711

Fax

Operations (617) 227-2681
Executive (617) 227-5181
Fiscal (617) 367-9874

Address

Street Address
John W. McCormack Building, 1 Ashburton Place
Suite 1619
Boston, MA 02108
Enrollment Form and Member Correspondence Mailing Address
PO Box 556
Randolph, MA 02368
Image credits:  George Headley
Feedback