Log in links for this page

Housing Court Justices

A list of the judges of the Housing Court Department

Table of Contents


Hon. Diana H. Horan, Chief Justice

Hon. Jonathan Kane, First Justice
Hon. Gustavo del Puerto, First Justice
Hon. Joseph Kelleher III, First Justice
Hon. Donna Salvidio, First Justice 
Hon. Neil Sherring, First Justice
Hon. Sergio Carvajal, First Justice
Hon. Robert Fields
Hon. Alexander Mitchell-Munevar
Hon. Michael Malamut
Hon. Irene Bagdoian
Hon. Eduardo Gonzalez
Hon. Maria Theophilis
Hon. Joseph Michaud
Hon. Anne Kenney Chaplin (Recall Justice)
Hon. Fairlie Dalton (Recall Justice)
Hon. Jeffrey Winik (Recall Justice)

Contact   for Housing Court Justices


Administrative Office
Edward W. Brooke Courthouse, 24 New Chardon St., 6th Floor, Boston, MA 02114
Last updated: August 31, 2021

Help Us Improve Mass.gov  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.