Meet the E-team

Contact information for the Division of Capital Asset Management and Maintenance (DCAMM) energy team.

General Contact Information

Division of Capital Asset Management and Maintenance
Energy & Sustainability Program
One Ashburton Place, 15th floor
Boston, MA  02108

Our team

Krista Lillis, Director of Energy
Tony Ransom, Deputy Director 

Sarah Creighton, Building Decarbonization Program Manager
Dave Lewis,  Manager for Energy Credits & Demand Response Programs    
Michael Reinhardt, Manager for Technical & Large Projects 

Energy Planners
Catherine Bartolini
Jessica Brand       
Eric Darlington
John Kent                            
Patrick Martin
Fredrick Mitchell
Robert Ross
Raymond Soohoo
Timothy Spencer         
Program Analysts, Strategists, and Coordinators
Claire Bejgrowicz
David Lewin
Patricia Peterson             
Stephen White           


Contact   for Meet the E-team

Help Us Improve  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.