Log in links for this page

Members of the Administrative Council on Toxics Use Reduction

The Administrative Council is the governing body of the TURA program and is responsible for program policy oversight. The six-member council is chaired by the Secretary of Energy and Environmental Affairs.

Members and designees

Agency Member Designee
Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs (Chair) Rebecca Tepper, Secretary Rebecca Tepper, Secretary
Department of Environmental Protection Bonnie Heiple, Commissioner Greg Cooper, Director, Business Compliance and Recycling Division, Bureau of Air and Waste
Department of Public Health Robbie Goldstein, MD, MPH, Commissioner Kristopher Callahan, Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs, Bureau of Environmental Health
Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development Lauren Jones, Secretary Michael Flanagan, Manager, Department of Labor Standards Safety and Health Programs
Executive Office of Public Safety and Security Terrence Reidy, Secretary Jacob Nunnemacher and Kristen McDonough, Fire Protection Engineer
Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development Yvonne Hao, Secretary Layla D'Emilia, Undersecretary of Consumer Affairs and Business Regulation


Contact for Members of the Administrative Council on Toxics Use Reduction

Help Us Improve Mass.gov with your feedback