• This page, Standing Advisory Committee on the Rules of Criminal Procedure , is   offered by
  • Massachusetts Court System

Standing Advisory Committee on the Rules of Criminal Procedure

The Committee reviews issues and proposals concerning the Massachusetts Rules of Criminal Procedure.

Hon. Beverly Cannone (Chair)
Superior Court Department

Cailin Campbell, A.D.A.
Plymouth County District Attorney’s Office

Prof. Andrew Crespo
Harvard Law School

Edward J. Curley, First Asst. Clerk
Suffolk Superior Court
Criminal Clerk's Office

Hon. Joseph Ditkoff
Massachusetts Appeals Court

Julie Goldman, Asst. Clerk
Massachusetts Appeals Court

Hon. Kenneth King
Juvenile Court Department

David Kravitz, A.A.G.
Office of the Attorney General

Katherine McMahon, ADA
Hampden District Attorney’s Office

Sandra (Neni) Odiaga, Esq.
Committee for Public Counsel Services
Roxbury Defenders

Luke Ryan, Esq.
Sasson Turnbull Ryan & Hoose
Northampton, MA

Hon. Matthew Shea
Holyoke District Court

Hon. Robert Ullmann
Superior Court Department

Carol T. Vittorioso, Clerk-Magistrate
Fitchburg District Court

Hon. David Weingarten
Boston Municipal Court

Prof. David Siegel (Reporter)
New England School of Law

Timothy E. Maguire (SJC Liaison)
Deputy Legal Counsel
Supreme Judicial Court

Help Us Improve Mass.gov  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.