Supreme Judicial Court Standing Advisory Committee on the Rules of Appellate Procedure

The committee reviews issues and proposals concerning the Massachusetts Rules of Appellate Procedure.

Chair: Hon. Gabrielle Wolohojian, Appeals Court 
Supreme Judicial Court Liaison: Timothy E. Maguire

Committee Members

  • Pamela Alford, Esq.
  • Hon. Christopher K. Barry-Smith, Superior Court
  • Brien Cooper, Esq.
  • Bessie Dewar, Esq., ex officio
  • Jessica Early, Esq.
  • Julie E. Green, Esq.
  • Chris Escobedo Hart, Esq.
  • Francis V. Kenneally, Esq., Clerk of the Supreme Judicial Court for the Commonwealth, ex officio
  • David J. Nathanson, Esq.
  • Professor Jeffrey Jude Pokorak
  • Janet Hetherwick Pumphrey, Esq.
  • Neal Quenzer, Esq.
  • Thomas Ralph, Esq.
  • Joseph Stanton, Esq., Clerk of Court, Appeals Court, ex officio
  • Afton Templin, Esq.

Help Us Improve  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.