Upper Middlesex Commission on the Status of Women

Established 2018

The Upper Middlesex Commission on the Status of Women includes the towns of Acton, Arlington, Ashby, Ayer, Bedford, Belmont, Billerica, Boxborough, Burlington, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Concord, Dracut, Dunstable, Groton, Lexington, Lincoln, Littleton, North Reading, Pepperell, Reading, Shirley, Stoneham, Tewksbury, Townsend, Tyngsborough, Wakefield, Westford, Wilmington, Winchester, and the cities of Cambridge, Everett, Lowell, Malden, Medford, Melrose, Newton, Somerville, Waltham, Watertown, and Woburn.


Connie Chow, Chair

Jennifer A. Roecklein Canfield

Corinne Corso

Christina Li

Rebecca Neale

Kristina Racek Pechulis

Anna Y. Tse





Website & Social Media

Visit the website: Upper Middlesex Commission

Facebook: Upper Middlesex Commission on the Status of Women | Facebook

Twitter: https://twitter.com/UpprMdlsx_CSW



1. Complete this e-form

2. Email your resume to mcsw@mass.gov


Annual Report

Upper Middlesex Commission Annual Report 2022



Help Us Improve Mass.gov  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.