Berkshire County Commission on the Status of Women

Established 2005
Berkshire Commission Map

The Berkshire County Commission on the Status of Women represents all cities and towns in Berkshire County including: Adams, Alford, Becket, Cheshire, Clarksburg, Dalton, Egremont, Florida, Great Barrington, Hancock, Hinsdale, Lanesborough, Lee, Lenox, Mount Washington, New Ashford, New Marlborough , North Adams, Otis, Peru, Pittsfield, Richmond, Sandisfield, Savoy, Stockbridge, West Stockbridge, Williamstown, and Windsor. 


Meg Bossong, Chair 

Stephanie Bosley

Christina Daignault

Alexandra Demastrie

Christine Haley

Jennifer Kimball

Donna Morelli

Dana Rasso

Diane Sturtevant


Chair's email:

Website and Social Media

Please visit the BCCSW Facebook page to learn more. 


1. Complete this e-form:

2. Email your resume to

Annual Report