Board of Registration in Nursing staff

The name and title of Board of Registration in Nursing staff members.

Board staff members

Board of Registration in Nursing Staff


Board Leadership

Dr. Lorena Silva MSN-L, MBA, DNP, RN        Executive Director

Dr. Claire MacDonald, DNP, RN                       Deputy Executive Director  


Board Staff

S. Allen                                                            Administrative Assistant

C. Andfield                                                      Office Support Specialist 1       

H. Cambra, BSN, RN, JD                               Complaint Resolution Coordinator

M. Campbell RN, JD                                       Nursing Investigations Supervisor

A. Fein BSN, RN, JD                                      Complaint Resolution Coordinator

S. Gaun                                                          Office Support Specialist I

M. Gilmore MSN, RN                                     SARP Coordinator

S. Hall                                                            Administrative Assistant

K. Jones                                                         Probation Compliance Officer

A. MacDonald DNP, PHNL, RN                     Nursing Education Coordinator

M. Matthews, BSN, RN                                  Compliance Officer

F. Medaglia, PhD, RN, CNP                           Assistant Director of Policy & Research

S. Muise, BSN, RN                                         Compliance Officer

P. Scott                                                           Licensing Coordinator

J. Scranton, LPN                                            Compliance Officer

L. Talarico MS, RN, CNP                               Nursing Practice Coordinator

L. Woodward, RN                                          Compliance Officer


Board Council

O. Atueyi JD

B. Oldmixon JD, MPH