More about:

Division of Ecological Restoration Staff Directory

DER Staff and Contact Information
Collage of DER staff in the field

Beth Lambert, Director
617-626-1542; beth.lambert@state.ma.us

Hunt Durey, Deputy Director
617-626-1245; hunt.durey@state.ma.us

Eileen Goldberg, Assistant Director 
617-626-1546; eileen.goldberg@state.ma.us

Carrie Banks, Stream Team and Wild & Scenic Westfield River Coordinator
413-579-3015; carrie.banks@state.ma.us

Kate Bentsen, Streamflow Restoration Specialist
617-626-1533; kate.bentsen@state.ma.us

Michelle Craddock, Watershed Ecologist 
617-626-1544; michelle.craddock@state.ma.us

Cindy Delpapa, Riverways Program Manager
413-572-8837; cindy.delpapa@state.ma.us

Kristen Ferry, Habitat Restoration Program Manager
617-626-1264; kristen.ferry@state.ma.us

Eric Ford, Ecological Restoration Specialist
617-626-1549; eric.ford@state.ma.us

Alex Hackman, Project Manager  
617-626-1548; alex.hackman@state.ma.us

Kris Houle, Ecological Restoration Specialist  
617-626-1543; kris.houle@state.ma.us

Georgeann Keer, Project Manager
617-626-1246; georgeann.keer@state.ma.us

Brian Kelder, Stream Crossing Specialist
617-626-1541; brian.kelder@state.ma.us

Megan Sampson, Program Coordinator
617-626-1547; megan.sampson@state.ma.us

Nick Wildman, Ecological Restoration Specialist 
617-626-1527; nick.wildman@state.ma.us

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Tell us what you think