Log in links for this page

Division of Ecological Restoration Staff Directory

DER Staff and Contact Information
Collage of DER staff in the field
Name Title Phone
Beth Lambert Director 617-626-1542
Hunt Durey Deputy Director 617-626-1245
Carrie Banks Stream Continuity Restoration Planner 413-579-3015
Kate Bentsen Streamflow Restoration Specialist 617-626-1533
Jessica Cohn Ecological Restoration Specialist 617-626-1582
Kristen Ferry Habitat Restoration Program Manager 617-626-1264
Eric Ford Ecological Restoration Specialist 617-626-1549
David Gallagher Division Finance Manager  
Joseph Gould Ecological Restoration Specialist 617-626-1581
Krista Haas Ecological Restoration Communications Specialist 617-626-1507
Chris Hirsch Ecological Restoration Specialist 617-626-1812
Ione Hughes Program Coordinator 617-626-1545
Georgeann Keer Ecological Restoration Specialist 617-626-1246
Brian Kelder Stream Crossing Specialist 617-626-1541
Cristina Kennedy Coastal Wetlands Restoration Specialist 617-626-1532
Carley Przystac Ecological Restoration Engineer 617-626-1595
Jenny Sanders Ecological Restoration Partnerships Specialist 617-626-1508
Alyssa Sciuto Assistant Director for Operations 617-626-4933
Holden Sparacino Ecological Restoration Grants Manager 617-921-0661
Nick Wildman Ecological Restoration Specialist  617-626-1527
Calli Willette Procurement & Grants Specialist 617-626-1815