This page, Eastern Regional Commission on the Status of Women, is offered by

Eastern Regional Commission on the Status of Women

Established 2018

Eastern Regional Commission on the Status of Women includes the towns of Avon, Brookline, Canton, Cohasset, Dedham, Foxborough, Holbrook, Milton, Plainville, Randolph, Sharon, Stoughton, and Westwood, and the cities of Boston, Braintree, Chelsea, Quincy, Revere, Weymouth, and Winthrop.


Kerry Akashian, Chair

Margaret Adams

Michelle Lanteigne

Tamisha Civil

Amanda Crabb

Jamica Nadina Love

Toby Kamens Rodman

Michelle Mona Thompson

Soumia Aitelhaj



Website and Social Media

Please visit the ERCSW Facebook page to learn more.


1. Complete this e-form:

2. Email your resume to

Annual Report

Eastern Regional CSW Annual Report FY20