Hampshire-Franklin Commission on the Status of Women

Established 2016

The Hampshire-Franklin Commission on the Status of Women represents all cities and towns in Hampshire and Franklin Counties including: Amherst, Ashfield, Belchertown, Bernardston, Buckland, Charlemont, Chesterfield, Colrain, Conway, Cummington, Deerfield, Easthampton, Erving, Gill, Goshen, Granby, Greenfield, Hadley, Hatfield, Hawley, Heath, Huntington, Leverett, Leyden, Middlefield, Monroe, Montague, New Salem, Northampton, Northfield, Orange, Pelham, Plainfield, Rowe, Shelburne, Shutesbury, South Hadley, Southampton, Sunderland, Ware, Warwick, Wendell, Westhampton, Whately, Williamsburg and Worthington.


Francia Wisknewski, Chair

Denise Brown, Vice-Chair

Marianne Bullock

Ginetta Candelario

Marcia Plant Jackson

Chelsea Kline

Bonnie MacCracken

Linda-Jeanne Mack

Keleigh Pereira


Chair's email: espanolparatodos01301@yahoo.com

Website and Social Media

Please visit the HFCSW Facebook page to learn more.


1. Complete this e-form: https://goo.gl/forms/CvOmDhnUOB3IwXOZ2

2. Email your resume to mcsw@state.ma.us

Annual Report