This page, MetroWest Commission on the Status of Women, is offered by

MetroWest Commission on the Status of Women

Established 2015

The MetroWest Commission on the Status of Women represents the towns of Ashland, Bellingham, Dover, Framingham, Franklin, Holliston, Hopkinton, Hudson, Maynard, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Natick, Needham, Norfolk, Northborough, Norwood, Sherborn, Southborough, Stow, Sudbury, Walpole, Wayland, Wellesley, Westborough, Weston and Wrentham, and the city of Marlborough. 


Heather Panahi, Chair

Nancy Rosenblum

Stephanie Deeley

Jean Bertschmann

Cathy Ashton

Lindsey Galvao

Rachel Niemiec

Ceylan Rowe

Leslie Smart



Chair's email: 

Website and Social Media

Please visit the MWCSW Facebook page to learn more.


1. Complete this e-form:

2. Email your resume to

Annual Report

MetroWest CSW Annual Report FY20