This page, Ordering brochures, is part of
This page, Ordering brochures, is offered by

Ordering brochures

For health plan, long term disability, dental/vision and life insurance brochures, please contact the following individuals by email or phone.

When contacting the plans, indicate your name, agency/municipality, address, which materials you need, and the quantity.

Health benefits

Fallon Health

Wendy Miller; (508) 368-9585    

wendy.miller@fallonhealth.org

Harvard Pilgrim Health Care

Linda Burns: (617) 509-2576

linda_marie_burns@harvardpilgrim.org

Health New England

Glenda DeBarge; (413) 233-3374

gdebarge@hne.com

AllWays Health Partners

Diana Gomez; (857) 282-9072

Diana_Gomez@nhp.org

Tufts Health Plan

Lynn Giannino (617) 972-9400 ext. 56942

Lynn_Giannino@tufts-health.com

UNICARE

Elaine Sanford; (978) 474-5143

Elaine.Sanford@wellpoint.com

Other state employee benefits

Davis Vision (vision portion of manager dental/vision plan)

Rachel DeNoble; (518) 220-6270 

Rachel.denoble@davisvision.com

Express Scripts

Aimee MacNary; (518) 266-2122

macnarya@express-scripts.com

The Hartford (Life Insurance)

Laura Slaven; (617) 526-7864

laura.slaven@thehartford.com

MetLife (dental portion of manager dental/vision plan)

Eileen Vandenberg; (908) 253-1534

evandenberg@metlife.com

Optum (Employee Assistance Program)

Karen Yung; (860) 221-0195

Karen.Yung@optum.com

 

Unum (Long Term Disability)

Kristin McCarthy; (617) 728-3418

kmccarthy@unum.com

Feedback