Public Housing Senior Staff Contact Listing

Senior Staff

Division of Public Housing

Amy Stitely, Associate Director

Tel.: 617-573-1156             Email:  Amy.Stitely@mass.gov

Cate Mingoya, Director of Policy and Program Development

Tel.: 617-573-1190            Email:  Cate.Mingoya@mass.gov

Bureau of Housing Development & Construction

Benjamin Stone, Director

Tel.: 617-573-1176            Email:  Ben.Stone@mass.gov

Roberta Strongin, Project Management Director

Tel.: 617-573-1189             Email:  Roberta.Strongin@mass.gov

David McClave,  Director for Procurement and Construction Management

Tel.: 617-573-1165             Email:  David.McClave@mass.gov

Gay Eng, Capital Finance Manager

Tel.: 617-573-1194             Email:  Gay.Eng@mass.gov

Richard Brouillard, Capital Planning Systems (CPS) Developer

Tel.: 617-573-1193             Email:  Richard.Brouillard@mass.gov
 

Bureau of Housing Management

Laura Taylor, Bureau Director

Tel.: 617-573-1289             Email:  Laura.Taylor@mass.gov

Christine DeVore, Assistant Director

Tel.: 617-573-1242             Email:  Christine.Devore@mass.gov

Mirna DeRodriguez, Assistant Director

Tel.: 617-573-1225             Email:  Mirna.DeRodriguez@mass.gov

Ayo Yakubu-Owolewa, Finance Manager

Tel.: 617-573-1233             Email:  Ayo.Yakubu-Owolewa@mass.gov

Paul McPartland, Asset Management Coordinator

Tel.: 617-573-1219             Email:  Paul.McPartland@mass.gov

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Tell us what you think