Public Housing Senior Staff Contact Listing

Senior Staff

Division of Public Housing

Amy Stitely, Associate Director

Tel.: 617-573-1156             Email:

Cate Mingoya, Director of Policy and Program Development

Tel.: 617-573-1190            Email:

Bureau of Housing Development & Construction

Benjamin Stone, Director

Tel.: 617-573-1176            Email:

Roberta Strongin, Project Management Director

Tel.: 617-573-1189             Email:

David McClave,  Director for Procurement and Construction Management

Tel.: 617-573-1165             Email:

Gay Eng, Capital Finance Manager

Tel.: 617-573-1194             Email:

Richard Brouillard, Capital Planning Systems (CPS) Developer

Tel.: 617-573-1193             Email:

Bureau of Housing Management

Laura Taylor, Bureau Director

Tel.: 617-573-1289             Email:

Christine DeVore, Assistant Director

Tel.: 617-573-1242             Email:

Mirna DeRodriguez, Assistant Director

Tel.: 617-573-1225             Email:

Ayo Yakubu-Owolewa, Finance Manager

Tel.: 617-573-1233             Email:

Paul McPartland, Asset Management Coordinator

Tel.: 617-573-1219             Email:


Tell us what you think