This page, Worcester County Commission on the Status of Women, is offered by

Worcester County Commission on the Status of Women

Established 2013

The Worcester County Commission on the Status of Women represents all towns and cities in Worcester County including: Ashburnham, Athol, Auburn, Barre, Blackstone, Bolton, Boylston, Brookfield, Charlton, Clinton, Dana, Douglas, Dudley, Fitchburg, Gardner, Grafton, Greenwich, Hardwick, Harvard, Holden, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leicester, Leominster, Lunenburg, Mendon, Milford, Millbury, New Braintree, Northboro, Northbridge, North Brookfield, Oakham, Oxford, Paxton, Petersham, Phillipston, Prescott, Princeton, Shrewsbury, Southboro, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Sturbridge, Sutton, Templeton, Upton, Uxbridge, Warren, Webster, Westboro, West Boylston, West Brookfield, Westminster, Winchendon, Worcester. 


Amy Ebbeson, Chair

Mary Burns

Susan Christensen

Irene Hernandez

Jill Kasten

Jacqueline Martino

Michelle Miller

Tonisha Pinckney

Randi Zanca


Website and Social Media

Please visit the WCCSW Facebook page for more information.


1. Complete this e-form:

2. Email your resume to

Annual Report