Victim and Witness Assistance Board (VWAB)

Governing Board of MOVA

Board Members:
Attorney General Maura Healey, Chair;
Jonathan Blodgett, Essex County District Attorney;
David F. Capeless, Berkshire County District Attorney;
Josh Moulton, Survivor/Public Member;
Danielle Sicard, Survivor/Public Member

What you need to know


Did you find the information you were looking for on this page? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
Tell us what you think