An official website of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts
This page, Committee Meeting Minutes, is offered by

Committee Meeting Minutes

The Municipal Police Training Committee maintains and documents its meetings in accordance with the Commonwealth's Open Meeting Law requirements.

The Municipal Police Training Committee (MPTC) meets monthly to set policies and standards for the training of municipal, University of Massachusetts, and Environmental police officers throughout the Commonwealth.

What would you like to do?

Top tasks

Contact Information

Online

Executive Office of Public Safety and Security - Terrence M. Reidy, Secretary, EOPSS Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at Terrence.Reidy@mass.gov
Northeast Chiefs of Police - Chief James Hicks, Chairman, Natick Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at Hicks@Natickpolice.com
Boston Police Department - Superintendent Winifred Cotter, Boston Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at winifred.cotter@pd.boston.gov
Central Massachusetts Chiefs of Police - Chief C. Thomas O’Donnell, West Brookfield Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at ctodonnell@wbrookfield.com
Massachusetts Association of Minority Law Enforcement Officer - Deputy Superintendent Lanita Cullinane, Boston Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at lanita.cullinane@pd.boston.gov
Massachusetts Association of Women in Law Enforcement - Chief Kelly Nee, Boston University Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at kellynee@bu.edu
Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority - Superintendent Richard Sullivan Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at rsullivan@mbta.com
Massachusetts Chiefs of Police - Chief Brian Kyes, Chelsea Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at bkyes@chelseama.gov
Massachusetts Police Association - Sergeant Joseph Vieira, Dartmouth Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at jv100@comcast.net
Southeastern Massachusetts Chiefs of Police - Chief Frank Frederickson, Yarmouth Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at ffredrickson@yarmouth.ma.us
Western Massachusetts Chiefs of Police - Chief Jennifer Gundersen, South Hadley Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at gundersen@southhadleypolice.org

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events scheduled
Feedback