This page, Committee Meeting Minutes, is offered by

Committee Meeting Minutes

The Municipal Police Training Committee maintains and documents its meetings in accordance with the Commonwealth's Open Meeting Law requirements.

The Municipal Police Training Committee (MPTC) meets monthly to set policies and standards for the training of municipal, University of Massachusetts, and Environmental police officers throughout the Commonwealth.

What would you like to do?

Top tasks

Contact Information

Online

Boston Police Department - Captain Phillip Terenzi, Boston Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at phillip.terenzi@pd.boston.gov
Central Massachusetts Chiefs of Police - Chief C. Thomas O’Donnell, West Brookfield Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at ctodonnell@wbrookfield.com
Executive Office of Public Safety and Security - Terrence M. Reidy, Undersecretary for Law Enforcement Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at Terrence.Reidy@mass.gov
Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority - Deputy Chief Sean Reynolds, Transit Police Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at sreynolds@mbta.com
Massachusetts Chiefs of Police - Chief Brian Kyes, Chelsea Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at bkyes@chelseama.gov
Massachusetts Police Association - Sergeant Joseph Vieira, Dartmouth Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at jv100@comcast.net
Northeast Chiefs of Police - Chief James Hicks, Chairman, Natick Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at Hicks@Natickpolice.com
Southeastern Massachusetts Chiefs of Police - Chief Michael Botieri, Plymouth Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at chiefbotieri@plymouthpolice.com
Western Massachusetts Chiefs of Police - Chief Scott P. Livingstone, Amherst Police Department Email MPTC (Committee) Voting Members and area of representation at Livingstones@amherstma.gov

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events scheduled
Feedback