Withdraw your civil service appeal

Submit a withdrawal form if you would like to withdraw an appeal that has already been filed with the Civil Service Commission.

Civil Service Commission

Phone

Monday through Friday 9 A.M. to 4 P.M.

Medes J. Diaz, Office Manager (617) 979-1906
Christopher C. Bowman, Chairman (617) 979-1902
Paul M. Stein, Commissioner (617) 979-1904
Cynthia A. Ittleman, Commissioner (617) 979-1901
Paul A. Camuso, Commissioner (617) 979-1900
Kevin M. Tivnan, Commissioner (617) 979-1900

Online

Medes J. Diaz, Office Manager Medes.Diaz@state.ma.us
Christopher C. Bowman, Chairman Christopher.Bowman@state.ma.us
Paul M. Stein, Commissioner paul.m.stein@state.ma.us
Cynthia Ittleman, Commissioner cynthia.a.ittleman@state.ma.us
Paul A. Camuso, Commissioner paul.a.camuso@state.ma.us
Kevin M. Tivnan, Commissioner kevin.m.tivnan@state.ma.us

The Details

How to cancel

  1. Print out and complete a withdrawal form.
  2. Scan and email the completed withdrawal form to medes.diaz@state.ma.us.
  1. Print out and complete a withdrawal form.
  2. Mail the withdrawal form to:

Civil Service Commission
1 Ashburton Place
Room 503
Boston, MA 02108

  1. Print out and complete a withdrawal form.
  2. Fax the withdrawal form to (617) 727-7590.
  1. Print out and complete a withdrawal form.
  2. Deliver the withdrawal form to:

Civil Service Commission
1 Ashburton Place
Room 503
Boston, MA 02108

Open Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Downloads

Contact

Address

Boston Main Office
1 Ashburton Place, Room 503, Boston, MA 02108

Phone

Monday through Friday 9 A.M. to 4 P.M.

Medes J. Diaz, Office Manager (617) 979-1906
Christopher C. Bowman, Chairman (617) 979-1902
Paul M. Stein, Commissioner (617) 979-1904
Cynthia A. Ittleman, Commissioner (617) 979-1901
Paul A. Camuso, Commissioner (617) 979-1900
Kevin M. Tivnan, Commissioner (617) 979-1900

Online

Medes J. Diaz, Office Manager Medes.Diaz@state.ma.us
Christopher C. Bowman, Chairman Christopher.Bowman@state.ma.us
Paul M. Stein, Commissioner paul.m.stein@state.ma.us
Cynthia Ittleman, Commissioner cynthia.a.ittleman@state.ma.us
Paul A. Camuso, Commissioner paul.a.camuso@state.ma.us
Kevin M. Tivnan, Commissioner kevin.m.tivnan@state.ma.us

Fax

(617) 727-7590

Feedback

Tell us what you think