Child Care Resource and Referral Administrators for CCFA

Below is the list of CCFA Administrators at each Child Care Resource and Referral agency (CCR&R). Child care providers who use CCFA only for voucher reimbursement (i.e., "Voucher Only Providers) must contact the CCFA Administrator at their CCR&R for a CCFA login and password.

Table of Contents

Region 1 - Western

New England Farm Workers Council
Ranay Robertson, Assistant Program Manager
1628-1640 Main Street, 2nd floor
Springfield, MA  01103
Brenda Montgomery (413) 272-2301
rrobertson@partnersforcommunity.org

Region 2 - Central

Child Care Resources
Kandi Cook
799 West Boylston Street
Worcester, MA  01605   
Tel. (508) 796-1835
Fax. (508) 856-7941
kcook@sevenhills.org

Region 3 - Northeast

Child Care Circuit
Cynthia Doucette
190 Hampshire Street
Lawrence, MA  01840
Tel. (978) 722-2547
Fax. (978) 975-3120
cdoucette@childcarecircuit.org
 

Region 5 - Southeast and Cape

Child Care Network
Beth Gaffney
372 North Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Tel. (508) 778-9470 x233 OR (888) 530-2430
Fax. (508) 775-3710
bethg@cacci.cc

Child Care Works
Cindy Couto, Director     
105 Williams Street   
New Bedford, MA  02740
Tel. (508) 999-9930 x 128  
Fax. (508) 984-3559
ccouto@paceccw.org

Region 6 - Metro Boston

Child Care Choices of Boston
Sandra Rodriguez, Provider Services Specialist
105 Chauncy St., 2nd floor
Boston, MA  02111
Tel. (617) 348-64563
Fax. (617) 292-4629
sandra.rodriguez@bostonabcd.org

Community Care for Kids -- Quincy Community Action Programs, Inc.
Christine Coyne, Program Director
1509 Hancock St
Quincy, Ma  02169
Tel. 617-657-5305
fax  617-479-7228
ccoyne@qcap.org

Feedback