Contact the DMH Inpatient/IRTP Licensing Division

DMH Inpatient/IRTP Licensing Division Contact Information

Table of Contents

Staff Directory

Janet Ross, MS, RN
Assistant Commissioner for Clinical and Professional Services/ Director of Licensing
617-626-8279
Janet.ross@massmail.state.ma.us

Sheila C. Lee, RN, MSN            
Director of Nursing            
617-626-8119            
Sheila.Lee@massmail.state.ma.us

Rose Medugno            
Office Manager            
617-626-8117            
Roseann.medugno1@massmail.state.ma.us

Barbara Evangelista, M.P.A            
Licensing Surveyor            
617-626-8328            
Barbara.Evangelista@massmail.state.ma.us

Carey M. Lambert, RN, BS
Licensing Surveyor
Tel: (617) 626-8110
Carey.Lambert2@MassMail.State.MA.US

Audra Emmanuel, MS, RN        
Licensing Surveyor           
617-626-8055           
Audra.emmanuel1@massmail.state.ma.us

Inpatient/IRTP Licensing Fax: (617) 626-8167

Feedback