DOER Directory

DOER Senior Staff and Contact Information

Contact Us

100 Cambridge St., 9th Floor, Boston, MA 02114 (maps/directions: Google Maps)

General inquiries: 617-626-7300 / fax: 617-727-0030 / TTY: 617-727-2404 /

Press Inquiries: Lauren Diggin

DOER Environmental Justice Contact

For comments/questions about speaking engagements or DOER web content:

Subscribe to DOER Email Updates

Stay up-to-date with DOER initiatives by subscribing to our email updates. We'll share information and best practices, and let you know about clean energy activities activities and resources across the Commonwealth.

To subscribe, please fill out this short form and choose your area(s) of interest by checking the appropriate box(es) on the right.

Senior Staff

Commissioners Office Amanda Toney  
Deputy Commissioner Joanna Troy 857-289-1249
Chief of Staff Susannah Hatch 857-278-2226
General Counsel Robert Hoaglund 857-289-2056
Energy Efficiency Division Director Jo Ann Bodemer 857-278-2401
Energy Policy & Planning Division Director  Marian Swain Harkavy 617-655-4149
Green Communities Division Director Joanne Bissetta 617-823-4029
Leading By Example Director Eric Friedman 617-680-9098
Renewable and Alternative Energy Division Director Samantha Meserve 617-823-2214


Contact   for DOER Directory

Help Us Improve  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.