Log in links for this page

MassHire Rapid Response regional contacts

MassHire Rapid Response representative are available across the state. Contact your region's representative to learn more about MassHire Rapid Response layoff aversion and management services.
MassHire Rapid Response

Statewide Office

Ken Messina
Business Services/MassHire Rapid Response Director
Saltonstall Building,
100 Cambridge Street, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 438-7841 
Email: ken.messina@mass.gov

Boston/Metro North Region

Charles Bennett
MassHire Rapid Response Coordinator III
MassHire Metro North Career Center - Cambridge
186 Alewife Brook Parkway
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 620-4695
Email: charles.bennett@mass.gov

Central Region

Sandra Foley
MassHire Rapid Response Coordinator III
MassHire North Central Career Center
100 Erdman Way
Leominster, MA 01453
Phone: (617) 438-7894 
Email: sandra.foley@mass.gov

Metro South/West Region

Antoine Jones 
MassHire Rapid Response Coordinator III
Metro South /West Workforce Board
201 Boston Post Rd West, Suite 301
Marlborough, MA  01752
Phone: (857) 289-1096
Email: antoine.jones@mass.gov

Northeast Region

Norca Disla-Shannon, M. Ed.
MassHire Rapid Response Coordinator III
MassHire Merrimack Valley Career Center
420 Common Street, Second Floor
Lawrence, MA 01843
Phone: (617) 438-7897 
Email: norca.disla-shannon@mass.gov

Southeast Region

Helder Teixeira
MassHire Rapid Response Coordinator III
MassHire Greater Brockton Career Center
72 School Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: (508) 977-1421
Email: helder.teixeira@mass.gov

Western Region

Carol Snyder
MassHire Rapid Response Coordinator III
MassHire Springfield Career Center
95 Liberty Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: (617) 438-7896
Email: carol.snyder@mass.gov

Additional Resources

Contact   for MassHire Rapid Response regional contacts

Online

Ken Messina - Business Services/Rapid Response Director Email MassHire Rapid Response - Contact Information at ken.messina@mass.gov

Address

Statewide Office
Saltonstall Building, 100 Cambridge Street, Suite 400, Boston, MA 02114

Help Us Improve Mass.gov  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.
Feedback