News

News Berkshire District Attorney Office Calendar

5/25/2018
  • Berkshire District Attorney Paul J. Caccaviello
Calendar image for upcoming events

Calendar of Events

 

OCTOBER 2018

Thursday, October 4

Appropriate Use of Communication Technology - presentations for parents and youth, Berkshire Center for Families and Children Family Center, 6:00 PM

Friday, October 5

School presentations for all grades, Abbott Memorial School

Monday, October 15

Appropriate Use of Communication Technology, Reid Middle School

Tuesday, October 16

Appropriate Use of Communication Technology, Hoosac Valley Middle & High School

Wednesday, October 17

Bullying Prevention Faculty Presentation, Nessacus Regional Middle School

Friday, October 19

LifeSkills Training Program, training for educators, Berkshire District Attorney's Office

Monday, October 22

Military & Civilian Advocates: Stronger Together Training, YMCA of Western Massachusetts, Springfield

Wednesday, October 24

Bullying Prevention Faculty Presentation, Hoosac Valley Middle & High School

Friday, October 26

Training Active Bystanders, Greenfield Community College

3rd Annual AAPI Civil Rights Forum, Boston

Saturday, October 27

National Prescription Drug Take Back Day, check for locations here

Wednesday, October 31

HAVEN meeting, Berkshire Humane Society, Pittsfield

NOVEMBER 2018

Thursday, November 1

Interfaith Community Vigil for Pittsburgh, 5:45 PM, Knesset Israel, Pittsfield

Wednesday, November 7

Trial Advocacy Training for New Prosecutors, Boston

DECEMBER 2018

Sunday, December 2

MADD Candlelight Vigil, St. Stephen's Episcopal Church, Pittsfield, 3:00 PM

Wednesday, December 5

HAVEN meeting, Berkshire Humane Society, Pittsfield

Bullying Prevention Staff Presentation, Mt. Greylock Regional School

Thursday, December 13

Bullying Prevention Presentation, Central Berkshire Regional School District School Committee, Craneville Elementary School, 7:00 PM

 

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Feedback