Log in links for this page

Regional Program

Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management (CZM) regional offices directly support coastal communities.

The Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Managements (CZM) maintains five regional offices: North Shore, Boston Harbor, South Shore, Cape Cod and Islands, and South Coastal. CZM regional coordinators provide technical assistance to coastal communities, coordinate local and regional initiatives, serve as liaisons between federal and state programs and municipalities, and perform Federal Consistency Review.

Help Us Improve Mass.gov with your feedback